The Great Dev (and Streamer) Hunt Event 3

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 23, 2021 12:00 AM UTC 111  comments


The Great Dev (and Streamer) Hunt Event 3
THE EXPERIENCE EARNED EDITION!
EARN 100 GSP PER BOUNTY KILL!*
*Earn 100 GSP for every kill you make against any of the participating MWO Streamers listed below! Click on their names for the links to each of their Twitch channels. Earn a Dev Kill Medallion for every kill you make against any of the participating developers.

72 HOURS!
78 TOTAL POSSIBLE BOUNTY TARGETS!
1000's OF GSP BOUNTIES EARNED!

Starts: Friday, March 26th 12AM PST / 3AM EST / 7AM UTC
Ends: Sunday, March 28th 11:59PM PST / 2:59AM EST / Sunday, March 29th 6:59AM UTC

Streamers:
A Friendly Smurf (Krasnopesky's alt)
Ekson Valdez
Ranzsias (H311FR0G's alt)
Hot Shot Henry (dual stick action!)
IL ORSO (bear_cl4w's alt)
John Battletech (The_B33F's alt)
Usil (Moadebe's alt)
nuttyrant (nuttyrat's alt)
Youngbob10025 (Oldbob's alt)
Phurbawls (Phuri's alt)
bummkikin (RQisDEVINE's alt)
Pizza Ripperoni (TTB's alt)
Y O N D U  U D O N T A (Yondu Udonta's alt)

Developers:
Daeron "Bombadil" Katz
Mark Nicholson
Matt Newman
Russ Bullock
Chris Lowrey
PGI Nico

Hunt us, find us, kill us and WIN BOUNTY PRIZES! Good Luck, and Happy Hunting MechWarriors!

*Automated account prize injections will take place once per hour.
**If you are a MechWarrior Online content creator and would like a chance to be involved in future events, contact Daeron Katz#9864 on Discord.
***No, team kills DO NOT COUNT!

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Mw5 Mercs Patch Notes
Jun 12, 2021 10:12 AM UTC

Corsair Force Mp600 Not Suitable As Os/systemdrive
Jun 12, 2021 8:07 AM UTC

The Speed Of Light Event - 2 Free Mechs In June
Jun 12, 2021 7:57 AM UTC

Mechwarrior 5: Mercenaries (Ру)
Jun 12, 2021 7:33 AM UTC

Golden Foxes - Recruiting Casual And Friendly Pilots
Jun 11, 2021 10:50 AM UTC

Thanks For The Boost!
Jun 11, 2021 4:23 AM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.241.0 - 18-May-2021
Jun 11, 2021 2:57 AM UTC