The Damage Done Event and Sale

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 25, 2021 7:00 PM UTC 70  comments

THE DAMAGE DONE Event

Here are some challenges to complete while you Hunt Devs and Streamers this weekend!



THE DAMAGE DONE SALE

SALE STARTS: March 25th 5PM PST / 8PM EST / March 26th 00:00 UTC
SALE ENDS: April 1st 5PM PST / 8PM EST / April 2nd 00:00 UTC

sales are in-game

50% off all Light Mechs (MC and C-Bills)
50% off all Engines (C-Bills)
50% off Warhorns (MC)
50% off Mech Bays (MC)
50% of Select Patterns (MC - One shot and Perm)
Phranken, Buccaneer, Cobra, Tartan, Applejack, Hotrod, Polygon

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Mechwarrior 5: Mercenaries (Ру)
Jun 12, 2021 11:37 AM UTC

Mw5 Mercs Patch Notes
Jun 12, 2021 10:12 AM UTC

Corsair Force Mp600 Not Suitable As Os/systemdrive
Jun 12, 2021 8:07 AM UTC

The Speed Of Light Event - 2 Free Mechs In June
Jun 12, 2021 7:57 AM UTC

Golden Foxes - Recruiting Casual And Friendly Pilots
Jun 11, 2021 10:50 AM UTC

Thanks For The Boost!
Jun 11, 2021 4:23 AM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.241.0 - 18-May-2021
Jun 11, 2021 2:57 AM UTC