The Great Streamer and Dev Hunt

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Apr 30, 2021 12:00 AM UTC 56  comments


CHALLENGE EVENT IS LIVE





The Great Streamer (and Dev) Hunt
**EARN 100 GSP PER BOUNTY KILL!**
Earn 100 GSP for every kill you make against any of the participating MWO Streamers listed below! Click on their names for the links to each of their Twitch channels. Earn a Dev Kill Medallion for every kill you make against any of the participating developers.

72 HOURS!
96 TOTAL POSSIBLE BOUNTY TARGETS!
1000's OF GSP BOUNTIES EARNED!

Starts: Friday, April 30th 12AM PST / 3AM EST / 7AM UTC
Ends: Sunday, May 2nd 11:59PM PST / 2:59AM EST / Sunday, May 3rd 6:59AM UTC

Streamers:
A Friendly Smurf (Krasnopesky alt)
bummkikin (RQisDEVINE alt)
DropshipPilot (Surn alt)
Ekson Valdez
Hot Shot Henry (dual stick action!)
IL ORSO (bear_cl4w)
John Battletech (The_B33F)
Phurbawls (Phuri alt)
Pizza Ripperoni (TTB alt)
Ranzsias (H311FR0G alt)
TheWrathoftheFalconsClaws (YouDareToRefuseMyBatchall alt)
Usil (Moadebe's alt)
Y O N D U  U D O N T A (Yondu Udonta alt)
Youngbob10025 (Oldbob10025 alt)

Developers:
Daeron "Bombadil" Katz
Mark Nicholson
frankcarlyle
Matt Newman
Russ Bullock
Chris Lowrey
PGI Nico

Hunt us, find us, kill us and WIN BOUNTY PRIZES! Good Luck, and Happy Hunting MechWarriors!

*Automated account prize injections will take place once per hour.
**If you are a MechWarrior Online content creator and would like a chance to be involved in future events, contact Daeron Katz#9864 on Discord.
***No, team kills DO NOT COUNT!

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Mech The Fourth Be With You.
May 6, 2021 5:51 AM UTC

Meinungen Zum Waffenbalance Patch?
May 6, 2021 2:51 AM UTC

April Dev Vlog #1
May 6, 2021 2:33 AM UTC

Intel Gathering: Map Spawn Points
May 6, 2021 12:03 AM UTC

Mechwarrior Online 2021: Modes
May 5, 2021 8:26 PM UTC

Battletech От Herebrained Schemes
May 5, 2021 7:44 PM UTC

The Great Streamer And Dev Hunt
May 5, 2021 5:57 PM UTC