Bombadil's Big Birthday Bash and MechWarrior Celebration!

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, May 28, 2021 12:00 AM UTC 72  comments

Greetings MechWarriors!

That's right, this is my Birthday weekend, which just so happens to coincide with the release of MechWarrior 5: Mercenaries on Steam, GoG, and XBox, and the new DLC "Heroes of the Inner Sphere" so.....I decided to throw a party! I've been a fan of BattleTech and MechWarrior for over 36 years, and there's nothing I'd rather do this weekend than celebrate these great games with you! Starting tonight at midnight PDT (Friday May 28th 7am UTC) and through Monday night at 11:59pm PDT (Tuesday 06:59am UTC) - yes that a total of 4 days!! - every time you kill one of the Bounty Targets listed below, you will win 300 MC automatically injected into your account! But that's not all, because we're also celebrating MW5, most of the streamers below will also be giving away a Steam key for MechWarrior 5: Mercenaries! I hope you enjoy this event, enjoy MWO and MW5 this weekend, and I'll see you out on the battlefields!

Happy hunting MechWarriors!
Daeron "Bombadil" Katz

BOMBADIL'S BIG BIRTHDAY BASH AND MECHWARRIOR CELEBRATION!
**EARN 300 MC PER BOUNTY KILL!**
Earn 300 MC for every kill you make against any of the participating MWO Streamers listed below! Click on their names for the links to each of their Twitch channels. Earn a Dev Kill Medallion for every kill you make against any of the participating developers.

96 HOURS!
106 TOTAL POSSIBLE BOUNTY TARGETS!
1000's OF MC BOUNTIES TO BE EARNED!

Starts: Friday, May 28th 12AM PST / 3AM EST / 7AM UTC
Ends: Monday, May 31st 11:59PM PST / Tuesday, June 1st 2:59AM EST / Tuesday, June 1st 6:59AM UTC

Streamers:
A Friendly Smurf (Krasnopesky alt)
Armchair General
bummkikin (RQisDEVINE alt)
CherokeePrincess (Phuri alt)
DropshipPilot (Surn alt)
Ekson Valdez
Hot Shot Henry (dual stick action!)
IL ORSO (bear_cl4w)
John Battletech (The_B33F)
Phurbawls (Phuri alt)
Pizza Ripperoni (TTB alt)
Ranzsias (H311FR0G alt)
SarcasticSquirrelSmooches (Violent Blue alt)
TheWrathoftheFalconsClaws (YouDareToRefuseMyBatchall alt)
Usil (Moadebe's alt)
Y O N D U  U D O N T A (Yondu Udonta alt)
Youngbob10025 (Oldbob10025 alt)

Developers:
Daeron "Bombadil" Katz
Mark Nicholson
frankcarlyle
Matt Newman
Russ Bullock
Chris Lowrey
PGI Nico

Hunt us, find us, kill us and WIN BOUNTY PRIZES! Good Luck, and Happy Hunting MechWarriors!

*Automated account prize injections will take place once per hour.
**If you are a MechWarrior Online content creator and would like a chance to be involved in future events, contact Daeron Katz#9864 on Discord.
***No, team kills DO NOT COUNT!

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Mechwarrior Online 2021: Modes
Sep 17, 2021 6:46 AM UTC

Announcing Legend Of The Kestrel Lancers!
Sep 17, 2021 5:51 AM UTC

Mechwarrior 5: Mercenaries (Ру)
Sep 17, 2021 4:26 AM UTC

Mechwarrior Returns To Playstation
Sep 17, 2021 2:13 AM UTC

Der Mechwarrior 5-Thread
Sep 17, 2021 12:03 AM UTC

Mwo-Championship 2021
Sep 16, 2021 9:28 AM UTC

Hunter Pack: In The Mechbay With Mark Nicholson
Sep 16, 2021 12:01 AM UTC