Complete Frenzy Sale!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 25, 2022 11:00 PM UTC 36  comments

SALES END: MARCH 7th 4 PM PDT (MARCH 8th 00:00 UTC)


COMPLETE FRENZY!
Complete Collections change every hour!


BUILD YOUR OWN BUNDLE

DROPSHIP DEALS!

QUIRK DECK SELECTION 
INCLUDES THE LATEST QUIRK PASS MECHS!
EVEN MORE HEAVY METAL SELECTION 
INCLUDES CHASSIS TO PAIR WITH PLATINUM PACKS!


+PLUS+

IN-GAME SALES!

50% off Select Mechs
Kintaro, Orion, Orion IIC, Grasshopper, Warhawk, 
Crab, Assassin, Mad Cat MK II, Vapro Eagle, Dervish 

50% off Engines and Weapons
50% off MechBays
50% off GSP bundles in-game