CALL TO ARMS LAUNCH DATE INTEL

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 7, 2022 8:00 PM UTC 29  comments

GREETINGS MERCENARIES, 

THIS IS YOUR CALL TO ARMS!


MechWarrior 5 Mercenaries Call to Arms DLC will be available *today!


PRICE AND TIMES


PRICE: $14.99 USD 

CHECK YOUR PREFERRED PLATFORM FOR LOCALIZED PRICING>>

RELEASE TIME: Check your time zone!

  • 17:00 PDT June 7th
  • 20:00 EDT June 7th
  • 00:00 UTC June 8th
  • 02:00 CEST June 8th
  • 10:00 AEST June 8th

*PLEASE NOTE: Unfortunately the Sony DLC release date has been bumped to June 10th

However, Cross play Co-op DLC sharing will still be effective! PC and XBOX who own Call to Arms can host a PlayStation player and experience Call to Arms together!

 

PLATFORMS


PC

  • Steam
  • EPIC
  • GOG
  • Microsoft PC/XBOX (buy once play anywhere)

Consoles

  • Microsoft PC/XBOX (buy once play anywhere)
  • Sony PlayStation - Delayed till June 10th
LINKS ARE AVAILABLE ON THE DLC PURCHASE PAGE HERE



CALL TO ARMS DETAILS

We are super excited to release MechWarrior 5: Mercenaries Call to Arms featuring:

  • The New Hatchetman 'Mech
  • 5 Mission Campaign
  • 9 New Melee Weapons
  • 23 Standard Melee Variant 'Mechs
  • 5 Hero Melee Variant 'Mechs
  • 3 New Biomes
  • Free game updates and MORE!
WATCH THE TRAILER HERE>
VIEW THE CALL TO ARMS WEBPAGE HERE>>
GET PLATFORM PURCHASE LINKS HERE>>

 

GAME UPDATE

Don't forget about these great Free Base Game Updates that take effect on all versions of the game!

  • Switch 'Mechs Upon Death in single player
  • Instant Action Variant Control *Req HOTIS DLC
  • Upgraded Starmap
  • Upgraded Contracts Screen

Here are some additional changes coming in this update.

GAME MANUAL HAS BEEN UPDATED!

The Digital Extras (Available on EGS, GOG, and STEAM) have been updated with:

  • New Soundtrack for DLC  3
  • Tech Manual update
  • New DLC 3 Desktops

 

ADDITIONAL PATCH NOTES and TUNING CHANGES