Heat Wave Weekend

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Aug 5, 2022 1:00 AM UTC 61  comments

HEAT WAVE 

WEEKEND


HOT SALES extended!

50% OFF C-BILL and MC PRICES FOR:
COLORS
COCKPIT ITEMS
FACTION PATTERNS

NOW HOT 'MECHS ADDED TOO!
FIRESTARTER (All Variants)
HELLSPAWN (All Variants)
NOVA (All Variants)
HELLBRINGER (All Variants)
HELLFIRE (All Variants)
NOVA CAT (All Variants)
SUN SPIDER (All Variants)
SUPERNOVA (All Variants)
ADDER "Cinder"
DRAGON "Flame"
JAGERMECH "Firebrand"
BATTLEMASTER "Hellslinger"
MARAUDER "Scorch"

EXTENDED HEAT WAVE SALE ENDS:
August 11th 5pm PST / August 12th 12am UTC

NOTE: Only the Heat Wave Sale has been extended, the Heat Wave Events are over.



Earn a SCORCHING

3X C-BILL AND 3X XP REWARDS

ALL WEEKEND in Event Queue!

FAQ: Where can I earn 3X C-Bill and 3X XP Rewards this weekend?
ANSWER: Event Queue Only.

PLUS: Kills for Cockpit Items Challenge and HOT Sales!

STARTS: Friday August 5th 5pm PST / 8pm EST / Saturday August 6th 12am UTC
ENDS: Sunday August 7th 5pm PST / 8pm EST / Monday August 8th 12am UTC



EVENT QUEUE WEEKEND SCHEDULE:

FRIDAY AUGUST 5TH / SATURDAY AUGUST 6TH

5pm to 1am PST / 8pm to 4am EST / 12am to 8am UTC
IT'S A DRY HEAT
8v8
No Groups
Heavy and Assaults Only
4 'Mech Drop Deck
Tourmaline Desert
Domination
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
20 Minute Match


1am to 9am PST / 4am to 12pm EST / 8am to 4pm UTC
A HOT SPELL
6v6
No Groups
Heavy and Assaults Only
Canyon Network
Domination
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
15 Minute Match


9am to 5pm PST / 12pm to 8pm EST / 4pm to 12am UTC
IT'S A DRY HEAT
8v8
No Groups
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
4 'Mech Drop Deck
Tourmaline Desert
Conquest
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
20 Minute Match


SATURDAY AUGUST 6TH / SUNDAY AUGUST 7TH

5pm to 1am PST / 8pm to 4am EST / 12am to 8am UTC
BOILING POINT
8v8
No Groups
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
4 'Mech Drop Deck
Caustic Valley
Domination
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
20 Minute Match


1am to 9am PST / 4am to 12am EST / 8am to 4pm UTC
IT'S THE HUMIDITY
6v6
No Groups
4 'Mech Drop Deck
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Caustic Valley
Skirmish
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
20 Minute Match


9am to 5pm PST / 12pm to 8pm EST / 4pm to 12am UTC
URBIE DERBY
8v8
No Groups
UrbanMechs Only
Canyon Network
Skirmish
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Rise To The Challenge And Get 1250 Mc And 100 Gsp!
Dec 5, 2022 10:47 AM UTC

Mwo Comp Cs2022 Grand Final!
Dec 5, 2022 10:32 AM UTC

Mwo Daily Advent Event Starts Now!
Dec 5, 2022 5:29 AM UTC

Pre-Order The Hatchetman
Dec 5, 2022 5:22 AM UTC

Mw5 Mercs - Rise Of Rasalhague Announcement And Details
Dec 4, 2022 8:44 PM UTC

Fan Videos
Dec 4, 2022 12:52 PM UTC

Hiring Hall
Dec 4, 2022 7:10 AM UTC