Weekend Event Queue! 3x Rewards

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Sep 29, 2022 11:00 PM UTC 58  comments


WEEKEND EVENT QUEUE

Solo and Group Events!


Earn 3X C-Bills and XP
all weekend in Event Queue!


Starts: Friday, September 30th 9am PST/12pm EST/4pm UTC
Ends: Monday, October 3rd 1am PST/4am EST/8am UTC


SCHEDULE:

Friday 9am PST/12pm EST/4pm UTC
DOMINATION STATION
8v8
Groups 1-3
4 'Mech Drop Deck
265 Max Drop Tonnage
Vitric Station
Domination
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
20 Minute Match

Friday 5pm PST/8pm EST
Saturday 12am UTC
OASIS DOMINATION
8v8
Groups 1-3
4 'Mech Drop Deck
265 Max Drop Tonnage
Rubellite Oasis
Domination
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
20 Minute Match

Saturday 1am PST/4am EST/8am UTC
JENNER BLENDER
10v10
No Groups
Jenner 'Mech Only (Jenner's 50% OFF!)
Emerald Vale
Domination
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Saturday 9am PST/12pm EST/4pm UTC
WINGMAN
10v10
Groups 1-2
Heavy and Assault 'Mechs
4 'Mech Drop Deck
350 Max Tonnage
Rubellite Oasis
Assault
Unlimited Jump Jet Fuel
3x C-Bill Reward
3x XP Reward
20 Minute Match

Saturday 5pm PST/8pm EST
Sunday 12am UTC
ASSAULT ON ECHO BASE
10v10
Groups 1-2
4 'Mech Drop Deck
300 Max Tonnage
Polar Highlands
Assault
3x C-Bill Reward
3x XP Reward
20 Minute Match

Sunday 1am PST/4am EST/8am UTC
LOCUST POCUS
10v10
No Groups
Locust 'Mech Only (Locust's 50% OFF!)
Canyon Network
Domination
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Sunday 9am PST/12pm EST/4pm UTC
SPACE STATION WARS
8v8
No Groups
4 'Mech Drop Deck
300 Max Tonnage
HPG Manifold
Assault
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
20 Minute Match

Sunday 5pm PST/8pm EST
Monday 12am UTC
AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL
12v12
Groups 1-2
Assault 'Mechs Only
Vitric Station
Domination
Unlimited Jump Jet Fuel
0.5x 'Mech Speed
50% More Armor
3x C-Bill Rewards
3x XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Rise To The Challenge And Get 1250 Mc And 100 Gsp!
Dec 1, 2022 5:35 PM UTC

Обсуждение Новостей
Dec 1, 2022 5:10 PM UTC

Pre-Order The Hatchetman
Dec 1, 2022 4:46 PM UTC

Mw5 Mercs - Rise Of Rasalhague Announcement And Details
Dec 1, 2022 3:46 PM UTC

November Patch Sale!
Dec 1, 2022 2:12 PM UTC

Mwo Daily Advent Event Starts Now!
Dec 1, 2022 2:07 PM UTC

Халява
Dec 1, 2022 6:24 AM UTC