October Patch Science Sale!

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Oct 19, 2022 1:00 AM UTC 19  comments



OCTOBER PATCH SCIENCE SALE!



STARTS: Tuesday Oct 18th 5pm PST / Wednesday 12am UTC
ENDS: Tuesday Nov 1st 5pm PST / Wednesday 12am UTC

50% OFF the C-BILL and MC cost of:

Engines
Weapons
Consumables
Mech Bays
Premium Time
GSP
Drop Decks
and the following 'Mechs:

Osiris
Hunchback
Mad Dog
Assassin
Hellspawn
Trebuchet
Stalker
Artic Cheetah
Black Lanner
Night Gyr
Warhawk
Cyclops

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Patch Notes - 1.4.269.0 - 22 -November-2022
Nov 28, 2022 4:15 AM UTC

November Patch Sale!
Nov 28, 2022 3:28 AM UTC

Hiring Hall
Nov 28, 2022 3:00 AM UTC

Inconveniently Ugly Minis?!
Nov 27, 2022 4:43 PM UTC

Black Friday / Cyber Monday
Nov 27, 2022 3:12 PM UTC

Der Große Vorschlags-Thread
Nov 27, 2022 10:35 AM UTC

Countdown To Annual Rewards - Last Chance!
Nov 26, 2022 9:20 PM UTC