PLATINUM AND GOLD SALES

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Apr 28, 2023 8:00 PM UTC 30  comments


Platinum & Gold Sale!

Starts: April 29th 00:00 UTC, April 28th 5 PM PDT, and April 28th 8 PM EDT
Ends: May 10th 00:00 UTC, May 9th 5 PM PDT, and May 9th 8 PM EDT

 

 

All Platinum Packages are 20% off!


Purchase Platinum Collections or Platinum Custom Collections

Don't forget about the  New Platinum Events! 

 

PLUS PURCHASE MC AND GET 30% Bonus MC 

and Bonus Content!

 

Get an additional 30% Bonus MC and Bonus Content when you purchase MC or Gift MC

  • Starts: April 29th 00:00 UTC, April 28th 5 PM PDT, and April 28th 8 PM EDT

  • Ends: May 10th 00:00 UTC, May 9th 5 PM PDT, and May 9th 8 PM EDT


Check the chart below for the bonus MC, then head on over to https://mwomercs.com/profile/credits to get your MC package!

 

Package Price

Normal MC

30% Bonus MC

Total MC

Bonus Content

$99.95

25,000

7,500

32,500

500 GSP and 16 Million C-Bills

$49.95

12,000

3,600

15,600

250 GSP and 8 Million C-Bills

$29.95

6,500

1,950

8,450

150 GSP and 4 Million C-Bills

$14.95

3,000

900

3,900

100 GSP and 2 Million C-Bills

$6.95

1250

375

1,625

50 GSP and 1 Million C-Bills

 

GIFT 30% Bonus MC and Content

Give 30% Bonus MC and Bonus Content when you Gift MC! (Injected on the hour after Giftee redeems)

Check the chart below for the bonus MC, then head on over to https://mwomercs.com/store/gifts/premium-time to gift an MC package!

 

Package Price

Normal MC

30% Bonus MC

Total MC

Bonus Content

$99.95

25,000

7,500

32,500

500 GSP and 16 Million C-Bills

$49.95

12,000

3,600

15,600

250 GSP and 8 Million C-Bills

$29.95

6,500

1,950

8,450

150 GSP and 4 Million C-Bills

$14.95

3,000

900

3,900

100 GSP and 2 Million C-Bills

$6.95

1250

375

1,625

50 GSP and 1 Million C-Bills

 

  • NOTE! The Player who redeems the gift code gets the MC and the Additional Content.

  • ALSO! YOU MUST REDEEM DURING THE PROMOTION TO GET THE ADDITIONAL MC!

  • YES! You can purchase a gift Code for yourself and redeem on your own account!

  • For the Gifting promo, the additional MC is Granted on the hour following your redemption.

 



POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Patch Notes - 1.4.295.0 - 21-May-2024
May 19, 2024 11:57 PM UTC

Bullshark Preorder Is Here!
May 18, 2024 4:30 PM UTC

Need Bodies For Comp! (Tos & Cs24)
May 18, 2024 2:12 AM UTC

Old School Crusty Vet Returning To Mwo & Lf A Group
May 17, 2024 4:49 PM UTC

Solaris Vii Weekend Event (And Sale!)
May 15, 2024 4:43 AM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.294.0 - 23-April-2024
May 14, 2024 8:49 PM UTC

Inconveniently Ugly Minis?!
May 14, 2024 2:21 PM UTC