EVENT QUEUE/REQUEST QUEUE

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Jan 23, 2024 5:00 PM UTC 182  comments



EVENT QUEUE/REQUEST QUEUE


STARTS: Tuesday, January 23 10am PST / 6pm UTC
ENDS: Tuesday, January 30 10am PST / 6pm UTC


WHAT: We've kicked off the event with a simple drop deck domination mode on Vitric Station. What's next at 10pm PST / 6am UTC? Well that's up to you! We'll be monitoring this thread and your requests, and any that will work and are likely to be enjoyed by the majority of players, will be added to the schedule.


SCHEDULE
Tue Jan 23 10am PST / 6pm UTC
8v8
Drop Deck
285 Max Tonnage
Vitric Station
Domination
3x CBills and XP Rewards]
25 Minute Match

Tue Jan 23 10pm PST / Wed Jan 24 6am UTC
4v4
Test Map A
Skirmish
Light 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Wed Jan 24 10am PST / Wed Jan 24 6pm UTC
8v8
Groups 1-3
Drop Deck
Heavy 'Mechs Only
Bearclaw II
Skirmish
Unlimited Ammo
50% More Armor
25 Minute Match

Wed Jan 24 10pm PST / Thu Jan 25 6am UTC
4v4
Groups 1-3
Assault 'Mechs Only
Mining Collective
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Thu Jan 25 10am PST / Thu Jan 25 6pm UTC
10v10
Groups 1-2
Atlas 'Mechs Only
(ATLAS 'Mechs are 50% OFF right now!)
Free Worlds Colosseum
Domination
1.25x 'Mech Speed
50% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Thu Jan 25 10pm PST / Fri Jan 26 6am UTC
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
285 Max Tonnage
Rubellite Oasis
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Fri Jan 26 10am PST / Fri Jan 26 6pm UTC
8v8
Drop Deck
Assault 'Mechs Only
Vitric Station
Domination
Unlimited Ammo
1.25x 'Mech Speed
50% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Fri Jan 26 10pm PST / Sat Jan 27 6am UTC
4v4
Drop Deck
Caustic Valley
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Sat Jan 27 10am PST / Sat Jan 27 6pm UTC
12v12
Solaris City
Domination
UrbanMech's and UrbanMechIIC's Only
(URBIES are 50% OFF right now!)
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Sat Jan 27 10pm PST / Sun Jan 28 6am UTC
4v4
Medium 'Mechs Only
Mining Collective
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sun Jan 28 10am PST / Sun Jan 28 6pm UTC
4v4
Drop Deck
100 Ton 'Mechs Only
Caustic Valley
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Sun Jan 28 10pm PST / Mon Jan 29 6am UTC
4v4
UrbanMech's Only
Test Map A
Skirmish
Unlimited Ammo
50% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Mon Jan 29 10am PST / Mon Jan 29 6pm UTC
8v8
Drop Deck
285 Max Tonnage
Inner Sphere 'Mechs Only
Forest Colony
Skirmish
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Mon Jan 29 1pm PST / Mon Jan 29 9pm UTC
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
285 Max Tonnage
Clan 'Mechs Only
HPG Manifold
Skirmish
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Mon Jan 29 4pm PST / Tue Jan 30 12am UTC
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
285 Max Tonnage
Inner Sphere 'Mechs Only
Alpine Peaks
Skirmish
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Mon Jan 29 7pm PST / Tue Jan 30 3am UTC
8v8
Drop Deck
285 Max Tonnage
Clan 'Mechs Only
Vitric Station
Skirmish
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Mon Jan 29 10pm PST / Tue Jan 30 6am UTC
4v4
Heavy 'Mechs Only
Mining Collective
Domination
50% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match


POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Guess Who's Back - Wishlist Solaris Showdown!
Mar 3, 2024 6:11 PM UTC

Solaris Event Queue Week + Patch Sale
Mar 2, 2024 10:00 PM UTC

Steam Dinos Vs Robots
Mar 2, 2024 10:38 AM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.292.0 - 20-February-2024
Mar 1, 2024 7:09 PM UTC

February Free Mech Dragon Drg-1G
Mar 1, 2024 6:06 PM UTC

Heartfelt Havoc Mechwarrior Online Valentine's Event
Mar 1, 2024 5:54 PM UTC

Inconveniently Ugly Minis?!
Feb 28, 2024 9:04 AM UTC