EVENT QUEUE/REQUEST QUEUE 2

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 6, 2024 8:00 AM UTC 210  comments


EVENT QUEUE/REQUEST QUEUE 2


STARTS: Thursday, February 8 10am PST / 6pm UTC
ENDS: Tuesday, February 13 10am PST / 6pm UTC


WHAT: The event schedule is up to you! We'll be monitoring this thread and your requests, and any that will work and are likely to be enjoyed by the majority of players, will be added to the schedule. During the last event, we got many, many requests for Scouting Mode. We hear you, however Scouting Mode is not currently an option in Event Queue. What are the options then? See all of the current match modifiers below. Please use this list when considering suggesting an event. Thanks and have fun!


EVENT QUEUE MODIFIERS
Match Size (?v?)
Minimum/Maximum Group Size
Single 'Mech or 4 'Mech Drop Deck
Max Drop Deck Tonnage

GAME MODE
Assault
Conquest
Skirmish
Invasion
Domination
Escort
Incursion

DROP DECK MAPS
Forest Colony
Frozen City
Caustic Valley
River City
Apline Peaks
Tourmaline Desert
Terra Therma
Crimson Straight
HPG Manifold
Polar Highlands
Grim Plexus
Rubellite Oasis
Vitric Station
Terra Therma QP
Free Worlds Colosseum
Scrapyard
Bearclaw II

Faction Restriction (Inner Sphere, Clan)
Weight Class Restriction (Light, Medium, Heavy, Assault)
'Mech Type Restriction (Normal, Champion, Hero, Special)
'Mech Chassis Restriction
'Mech Variant Restriction

MUTATORS
Infinite Ammo
Stock Loadouts
No Skills/Quirks
No Overheating
No Fall Damage
Unlimited Jump Jet Fuel
Unlimited Consumables
Force 1st Person
Force 3rd Person
0.5x 'Mech Speed
0.75x 'Mech Speed
1.25x 'Mech Speed
1.5x 'Mech Speed
1.75x 'Mech Speed
2x 'Mech Speed
0.5x Weapon Cooldown
0.75x Weapon Cooldown
1.25x Weapon Cooldown
1.5x Weapon Cooldown
1.75x Weapon Cooldown
2x Weapon Cooldown
No Armor
50% Less Armor
50% More Armor
100% More Armor
10 Minute Match
15 Minute Match
20 Minute Match
25 Minute Match
30 Minute Match
35 Minute Match
40 Minute Match
45 Minute Match


SCHEDULE

Thursday, February 8 10am PST / 6pm UTC
10v10
Centurion 'Mechs Only
(Centurions 50% OFF CBill and MC Prices)
Mining Collective
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Thursday, February 8 6pm PST / Friday, February 9 2am UTC
8v8
Locust 'Mechs Only
(Locusts 50% OFF CBill and MC Prices)
Canyon Network
Conquest
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Friday, February 9 2am PST / Friday, February 9 10am UTC
4v4
Catapult 'Mechs Only
(Catapults 50% OFF CBill and MC Prices)
Test Map B
Skirmish
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Friday, February 9 10am PST / Friday, February 9 6pm UTC
10v10
Timber Wolf 'Mechs Only
(Timber Wolves 50% OFF CBill and MC Prices)
Vitric Station
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Friday, February 9 10pm PST / Saturday, February 10 6am UTC
4v4
Heavy 'Mechs Only
Mining Collective
Domination
50% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday, February 10 10am PST / Saturday, February 10 6pm UTC
(NOTE: This event may be adjusted depending on results)
8v8
Groups 1-2
Medium 'Mechs Only
Forest Colony
Escort
3x CBills and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Saturday, February 10 10pm PST / Sunday, February 11 6am UTC
8v8
Groups 1-2
Heavy 'Mechs Only
Terra Therma
Skirmish
Extreme Heat Dissipation
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Sunday, February 11 10am PST / Sunday, February 11 6pm UTC
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
285 Max Tonnage
Terra Therma
Skirmish
Extreme Heat Dissipation
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Sunday, February 11 10pm PST / Monday, February 12 6am UTC
1v1
Inner Sphere Assault 'Mechs Only
Steiner Coliseum
Skirmish
50% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Monday, February 12 4am PST / Monday, February 12 12pm UTC
1v1
Clan Assault 'Mechs Only
Steiner Coliseum
Skirmish
50% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Monday, February 12 10am PST / Monday, February 12 6pm UTC
8v8
Drop Deck
275 Max Tonnage
River City
Incursion
3x Cbill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Monday, February 12 4pm PST / Tuesday, February 13 12am UTC
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
275 Max Tonnage
River City
Incursion
3x Cbill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Monday, February 12 10pm PST / Tuesday, February 13 6am UTC
2v2
Groups 1-2
Inner Sphere Medium 'Mechs Only
Steiner Coliseum
Skirmish
50% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Tuesday, February 13 4am PST / Tuesday, February 13 12pm UTC
2v2
Groups 1-2
Clan Medium 'Mechs Only
Steiner Coliseum
Skirmish
50% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match



POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Guess Who's Back - Wishlist Solaris Showdown!
Mar 3, 2024 7:38 PM UTC

Solaris Event Queue Week + Patch Sale
Mar 2, 2024 10:00 PM UTC

Steam Dinos Vs Robots
Mar 2, 2024 10:38 AM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.292.0 - 20-February-2024
Mar 1, 2024 7:09 PM UTC

February Free Mech Dragon Drg-1G
Mar 1, 2024 6:06 PM UTC

Heartfelt Havoc Mechwarrior Online Valentine's Event
Mar 1, 2024 5:54 PM UTC

Inconveniently Ugly Minis?!
Feb 28, 2024 9:04 AM UTC