EVENT QUEUE/B33F QUEUE/PART 2

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 15, 2024 10:00 PM UTC 19  comments



EVENT QUEUE/B33F QUEUE/PART 2


TheB33F presents some of his favorite Event Queue picks for a weekend full of Drop Decks, Incursion, Domination and even an Escort match on Saturday! If you're lucky, you'll catch him streaming the event on his Twitch channel at: https://www.twitch.tv/the_b33f or later on his YouTube channel at: https://www.youtube.com/@th3b33f


STARTS: Friday Mar 15 5pm PST / Saturday Mar 16 12am UTC
ENDS: Monday Mar 18 5pm PST / Monday Mar 19 12am UTC


SCHEDULE

Friday Mar 15 5pm PST / Saturday Mar 16 12am UTC
LEOPARD DROP
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
260 Max Tonnage
Incursion
River City
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Friday Mar 15 11pm PST / Saturday Mar 6am UTC
LEOPARD DROP
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
260 Max Tonnage
Incursion
Forest Colony
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Saturday Mar 16 5am PST / Saturday Mar 16 12pm UTC
LANCE ENCOUNTER
4v4
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Canyon Network
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday Mar 16 11am PST / Saturday Mar 16 6pm UTC
LANCE ENCOUNTER
4v4
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
Emerald Vale
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday Mar 16 5pm PST / Sunday Mar 17 12am UTC
LEOPARD DROP
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
260 Max Tonnage
Polar Highlands
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Saturday Feb 16 11pm PST / Sunday Mar 17 6am UTC
ESCORT OPERATION
6v6
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
River City
Escort
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Sunday Mar 17 5am PST / Sunday Mar 17 12pm UTC
LANCE ENCOUNTER
4v4
Heavy and Assault 'Mechs Only
Mining Collective
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday Mar 17 11am PST / Sunday Mar 17 6pm UTC
LANCE ENCOUNTER
4v4
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
HPG Manifold
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday Mar 17 5pm PST / Monday Mar 18 12am UTC
LEOPARD DROP
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
260 Max Tonnage
Terra Therma QP
Skirmish
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Sunday Mar 17 11pm PST / Monday Mar 18 6am UTC
LEOPARD DROP
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
260 Max Tonnage
Rubellite Oasis
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Monday Mar 18 5am PST / Monday Mar 18 12pm UTC
LANCE ENCOUNTER
4v4
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
Veridian Bog
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Monday Mar 18 11am PST / Monday Mar 18 6pm UTC
LANCE ENCOUNTER
4v4
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Vitric Station
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match


POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Inconveniently Ugly Minis?!
Apr 12, 2024 6:35 AM UTC

April Free Mech Event
Apr 11, 2024 10:27 PM UTC

Mw5 Clans Gdc Trailer And Intel
Apr 11, 2024 6:01 PM UTC

Black Widow Company Veteran Mercs
Apr 9, 2024 10:01 PM UTC

Lucky Charms 2024
Apr 8, 2024 3:14 AM UTC

Duke Falcon's Crimes Against Humanity
Apr 7, 2024 5:41 PM UTC

Solaris 7 Weekend Event
Apr 7, 2024 6:04 AM UTC