SOLARIS 7 WEEKEND EVENT

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 29, 2024 4:00 PM UTC 18  comments



SOLARIS 7 WEEKEND EVENT


Friday March 29 10am PST / 5pm UTC
Random Teams
2v2
Skirmish
Liao Jungle
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Friday March 29 4pm PST / 11pm UTC
Medium Class Duos
2v2
Groups 1-2
Skirmish
Mech Factory
Medium 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Friday March 29 10pm PST / Saturday March 30 5am UTC
Assault Class
1v1
Skirmish
Steiner Coliseum
Assault 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday March 30 4am PST / 11am UTC
Light Class
1v1
Skirmish
Ishiyama Caves
Light 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday March 30 10am PST / 5pm UTC
Random Teams
2v2
Skirmish
Boreal Reach
Medium 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday March 30 4pm PST / 11pm UTC
Assault Class Duos
2v2
Groups 1-2
Skirmish
Liao Jungle
Assault 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday March 30 10pm PST / Sunday March 31 5am UTC
Heavy Class
1v1
Skirmish
Steiner Coliseum
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday March 31 4am PST / 11am UTC
Medium Class
1v1
Skirmish
Mech Factory
Medium 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday March 31 10am PST / 5pm UTC
Random Teams
2v2
Skirmish
Liao Jungle
Light 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday March 31 4pm PST / 11pm UTC
Heavy Class Duos
2v2
Groups 1-2
Skirmish
Steiner Coliseum
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday March 31 10pm PST / Monday April 1 5am UTC
Heavy Class
1v1
Skirmish
Mech Factory
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Monday April 1 4am PST / 11am UTC
Medium Class
1v1
Skirmish
Liao Jungle
Medium 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Monday April 1 10am PST / 5pm UTC
Open Class
1v1
Skirmish
Mech Factory
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Monday April 1 4pm PST / 11pm UTC
Open Class, Random Teams
2v2
Skirmish
Steiner Coliseum
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match


POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

April Free Mech Event
Apr 12, 2024 9:10 PM UTC

Inconveniently Ugly Minis?!
Apr 12, 2024 6:35 AM UTC

Mw5 Clans Gdc Trailer And Intel
Apr 11, 2024 6:01 PM UTC

Black Widow Company Veteran Mercs
Apr 9, 2024 10:01 PM UTC

Lucky Charms 2024
Apr 8, 2024 3:14 AM UTC

Duke Falcon's Crimes Against Humanity
Apr 7, 2024 5:41 PM UTC

Solaris 7 Weekend Event
Apr 7, 2024 6:04 AM UTC