SPECIAL OPS EVENT QUEUE WEEKEND

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Apr 26, 2024 11:00 AM UTC 28  comments



SPECIAL OPS
EVENT QUEUE WEEKEND


STARTS: Friday, April 26 10am PST / 5pm UTC
ENDS: Monday April 29 10am PST / 5pm UTC


Friday April 26 10am PST / 5pm UTC
LEOPARD DROP
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
260 Max Tonnage
Domination
Terra Therma QP / Crucible
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Friday April 26 4pm PST / 11pm UTC
CITY DEFENSE
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
260 Max Tonnage
Incursion
River City
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Friday April 26 10pm PST / Saturday April 27 5am UTC
LANCE ENCOUNTER
4v4
Heavy and Assault 'Mechs Only
Emerald Vale
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday April 27 4am PST / 11am UTC
SCOUTING MISSION
4v4
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
S7 Test 1
Skirmish
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday April 27 10am PST / 5pm UTC
ESCORT OPERATION
6v6
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
Forest Colony
Escort
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Saturday April 27 4pm PST / 11pm UTC
LEOPARD DROP
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
260 Max Tonnage
Domination
Caustic Valley
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Saturday April 27 10pm PST / Sunday April 28 5am UTC
CIRCLE OF EQUALS
5v5
Clan Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
Viridian Bog
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday April 28 4am PST / 11am UTC
LANCE ENCOUNTER
4v4
Heavy and Assault 'Mechs Only
Frozen City Night Classic
Skirmish
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday April 28 10am PST / 5pm UTC
MARIK CIVIL WAR
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
260 Max Tonnage
Inner Sphere 'Mechs Only
Free Worlds Colosseum
Skirmish
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Sunday April 28 4pm PST / 11pm UTC
LEOPARD DROP
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
260 Max Tonnage
Domination
Vitric Station
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Sunday April 28 10pm PST / Monday April 29 5am UTC
SCOUTING MISSION
4v4
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
HPG Manifold
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Monday April 29 4am PST / 11am UTC
LANCE ENCOUNTER
4v4
Heavy and Assault 'Mechs Only
Mining Collective
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match



POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Bullshark Is Here Plus The Bullshark Challenge Event
May 24, 2024 4:14 AM UTC

Bullshark Preorder Is Here!
May 24, 2024 12:59 AM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.295.0 - 21-May-2024
May 23, 2024 11:58 PM UTC

Inconveniently Ugly Minis?!
May 23, 2024 7:02 PM UTC

Something Non Bt-Related...
May 22, 2024 6:16 PM UTC

Mechwarrior 5 Editor V1
May 21, 2024 10:11 PM UTC

Need Bodies For Comp! (Tos & Cs24)
May 18, 2024 2:12 AM UTC