SOLARIS VII WEEKEND EVENT (and SALE!)

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, May 10, 2024 4:00 PM UTC 38  comments



SOLARIS VII WEEKEND EVENT
(and SALE!)


STARTS: May 10 10am PDT / 5pm UTC
ENDS: May 13 10am PDT / 5pm UTC




Dropship Deals - Select Heroes

2 for $14 = $7 Each!
or
3 for $18 = $6 Each!
or
4 for $20 = $5 Each!

BY REQUEST  BONUS DROPSHIP DEALS!>>>





50% OFF C-BILL AND MC PRICES ON:
Engines, Weapons, Consumables, 'Mech Bays,
Premium Time, and GSP!


SOLARIS VII SCHEDULE:
Friday May 10 10am PDT / 5pm UTC
Heavy Class
2v2
Skirmish
Liao Jungle
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Friday May 10 4pm PDT / 11pm UTC
Medium Class Duos
2v2
Groups 1-2
Skirmish
Mech Factory
Medium 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Friday May 10 10pm PDT / Saturday May 11 5am UTC
Assault Class
1v1
Skirmish
Steiner Coliseum
Assault 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday May 11 4am PDT / 11am UTC
Heavy Class
1v1
Skirmish
Mech Factory
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday May 11 10am PDT / 5pm UTC
Light Class
3v3
Light 'Mechs Only
S7 Test 1
Skirmish
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday May 11 4pm PDT / 11pm UTC
Assault Class Duos
2v2
Groups 1-2
Skirmish
Liao Jungle
Assault 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday May 11 10pm PDT / Sunday May 12 5am UTC
Medium Class
2v2
Skirmish
 Boreal Reach
Medium 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday May 12 4am PDT / 11am UTC
Medium Class
1v1
Skirmish
Mech Factory
Medium 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday May 12 10am PDT / 5pm UTC
Lance Encounter
4v4
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
Mining Collective
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday May 12 4pm PDT / 11pm UTC
Heavy Class Duos
2v2
Groups 1-2
Skirmish
Steiner Coliseum
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday May 12 10pm PDT / Monday May 13 5am UTC
Open Class
1v1
Skirmish
Mech Factory
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Monday May 13 4am PDT / 11am UTC
Medium Class
1v1
Skirmish
Steiner Coliseum
Medium 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match




POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Bullshark Preorder Is Here!
May 24, 2024 12:59 AM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.295.0 - 21-May-2024
May 23, 2024 11:58 PM UTC

Bullshark Is Here Plus The Bullshark Challenge Event
May 23, 2024 9:43 PM UTC

Inconveniently Ugly Minis?!
May 23, 2024 7:02 PM UTC

Something Non Bt-Related...
May 22, 2024 6:16 PM UTC

Mechwarrior 5 Editor V1
May 21, 2024 10:11 PM UTC

Need Bodies For Comp! (Tos & Cs24)
May 18, 2024 2:12 AM UTC