ABSOLUTE ZERO WEEKEND EVENT QUEUE PLUS SALE!

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, May 24, 2024 4:00 PM UTC 41  comments



ABSOLUTE ZERO WEEKEND EVENT QUEUE
PLUS PATCH SALE!


50% OFF C-BILL AND MC PRICES ON:
Engines, Weapons, Consumables, 'Mech Bays,
Premium Time GSP and Select Patch Mechs


NOTE: The heat dissipation is near instant as long as you don’t exceed your mech’s 100% heat limit in a single weapon burst. Also note that damage will not appear on mechs if there is still extra armor present. Once the extra armor is gone, the damage will display as normal.


EVENT SCHEDULE:

Friday May 24 10am PST / 5pm UTC
Absolute Zero
6v6
Skirmish
Frozen City Night Classic
Heavy and Assault 'Mechs Only
Extreme Heat Dissipation
100% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Friday May 24 4pm PST / 11pm UTC
Absolute Zero
8v8
Groups 1-2
Skirmish
Bearclaw II
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
Extreme Heat Dissipation
100% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Friday May 24 10pm PST / Saturday May 25 5am UTC
Absolute Zero
4v4
Skirmish
Forest Colony Snow Classic
Heavy and Assault 'Mechs Only
Extreme Heat Dissipation
100% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday May 25 4am PST / 11am UTC
Absolute Zero
4v4
Groups 1-2
Skirmish
Frozen City Night Classic
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
Extreme Heat Dissipation
100% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday May 25 10am PST / 5pm UTC
Absolute Zero
6v6
Groups 1-2
Domination
HPG Manifold
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Extreme Heat Dissipation
100% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Saturday May 25 4pm PST / 11pm UTC
Absolute Zero
8v8
Groups 1-2
Domination
Polar Highlands
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
Extreme Heat Dissipation
100% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Saturday May 25 10pm PST / Sunday May 26 5am UTC
Absolute Zero
6v6
Skirmish
Frozen City Night Classic
Heavy and Assault 'Mechs Only
Extreme Heat Dissipation
100% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Sunday May 26 4am PST / 11am UTC
Absolute Zero
4v4
Skirmish
Mining Collective
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
Extreme Heat Dissipation
100% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday May 26 10am PST / 5pm UTC
Absolute Zero
6v6
Domination
Hibernal Rift
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
Extreme Heat Dissipation
100% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Sunday May 26 4pm PST / 11pm UTC
Absolute Zero
8v8
Groups 1-2
Skirmish
Frozen City
Heavy and Assault 'Mechs Only
Extreme Heat Dissipation
100% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Sunday May 26 10pm PST / Monday May 27 5am UTC
Absolute Zero
4v4
Domination
Mining Collective
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
Extreme Heat Dissipation
100% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Monday May 27 4am PST / 11am UTC
Absolute Zero
2v2
Skirmish
Boreal Reach
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Extreme Heat Dissipation
100% More Armor
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match


POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Ferroblast And Behemoth 2 New Legends
Jun 22, 2024 9:12 PM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.297.0 - 18-June-2024
Jun 22, 2024 3:08 PM UTC

Platinum And Gold Sale
Jun 22, 2024 11:10 AM UTC

June - July 2 Free Mechs And Faction Play Event
Jun 22, 2024 7:48 AM UTC

Platinum And Gold Sale
Jun 21, 2024 6:57 PM UTC

Watch The Mechwarrior 5: Clans Release Date Trailer Now!
Jun 20, 2024 11:05 PM UTC

Reconnaissance Mid-Week Event Queue
Jun 19, 2024 5:00 AM UTC