SPECIAL OPS WEEEKEND EVENT QUEUE

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 7, 2024 5:00 PM UTC 21  comments



SPECIAL OPS WEEEKEND EVENT QUEUE


STARTS: Friday June 7 10am PST / 5pm UTC
ENDS: Monday June 10 10am PST / 5pm UTC


SCHEDULE:

Friday June 7 10am PST / 5pm UTC
Leopard Drop
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
250 Max Tonnage
Domination
Caustic Valley
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Friday June 7 4pm PST / 11pm UTC
City Defense
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
250 Max Tonnage
Incursion
River City
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Friday June 7 10pm PST / Saturday June 8 5am UTC
Scouting Mission
4v4
Groups 1-2
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
S7 Test 1
Skirmish
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday June 8 4am PST / 11am UTC
Lance Encounter
4v4
Groups 1-2
Heavy and Assault 'Mechs Only
Mining Collective
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday June 8 10am PST / 5pm UTC
Leopard Drop
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
250 Max Tonnage
Domination
HPG Manifold
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Saturday June 8 4pm PST / 11pm UTC
Leopard Drop
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
250 Max Tonnage
Domination
Terra Therma QP / Crucible
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Saturday June 8 10pm PST / Sunday June 9 5am UTC
Escort Operation
6v6
Groups 1-2
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
Forest Colony
Escort
3x CBill and XP Rewards
15 Minute Match

Sunday June 9 4am PST / 11am UTC
Lance Encounter
4v4
Groups 1-2
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
Frozen City Night Classic
Skirmish
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday June 9 10am PST / 5pm UTC
Leopard Drop
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
250 Max Tonnage
Skirmish
Bearclaw II
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Sunday June 9 4pm PST / 11pm UTC
Marik Civil War
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
250 Max Tonnage
Inner Sphere 'Mechs Only
Free Worlds Colosseum
Skirmish
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Sunday June 9 10pm PST / Monday June 10 5am UTC
Circle of Equals
5v5
Groups 1-2
Clan Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
Viridian Bog
Domination
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Monday June 10 4am PST / 11am UTC
Lance Encounter
4v4
Groups 1-2
Heavy and Assault 'Mechs Only
Frozen City Night Classic
Skirmish
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

BONUS:

Monday June 10 10am PST / 5pm UTC
Leopard Drop
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
250 Max Tonnage
Domination
HPG Manifold
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match

Monday June 10 4pm PST / 11pm UTC
Leopard Drop
8v8
Groups 1-2
Drop Deck
250 Max Tonnage
Domination
Rubellite Oasis
3x CBill and XP Rewards
25 Minute Match


POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Patch Notes - 1.4.297.0 - 18-June-2024
Jun 23, 2024 1:57 AM UTC

Ferroblast And Behemoth 2 New Legends
Jun 22, 2024 9:12 PM UTC

Platinum And Gold Sale
Jun 22, 2024 11:10 AM UTC

June - July 2 Free Mechs And Faction Play Event
Jun 22, 2024 7:48 AM UTC

Platinum And Gold Sale
Jun 21, 2024 6:57 PM UTC

Watch The Mechwarrior 5: Clans Release Date Trailer Now!
Jun 20, 2024 11:05 PM UTC

Reconnaissance Mid-Week Event Queue
Jun 19, 2024 5:00 AM UTC