Reconnaissance Mid-Week Event Queue

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 11, 2024 4:00 PM UTC 45  comments



RECONNAISSANCE MID-WEEK EVENT QUEUE


STARTS: Tuesday June 11 10am PDT / 5pm UTC
ENDS: Friday June 14 10am PDT / 5pm UTC


SCHEDULE:

Tuesday June 11 10am PDT / 5pm UTC
Scouting Mission
4v4
Groups 1-2
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Skirmish
Crimson Strait
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Tuesday June 11 4pm PDT / 11pm UTC
Scouting Mission
4v4
Groups 1-2
Light and Medium 'Mechs Onl
Domination
Emerald Vale
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Tuesday June 11 10pm PDT / Wednesday June 12 5am UTC
Scouting Mission
4v4
Groups 1-2
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Domination
Rubellite Oasis
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Wednesday June 12 4am PDT / 11am UTC
Scouting Mission
4v4
Groups 1-2
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Skirmish
Forest Colony Classic
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Wednesday June 12 10am PDT / 5pm UTC
Scouting Mission
4v4
Groups 1-2
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Domination
HPG Manifold
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Wednesday June 12 4pm PDT / 11pm UTC
Scouting Mission
4v4
Groups 1-2
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Skirmish
Terra Therma QP (Crucible)
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Wednesday June 12 10pm PDT / Thursday June 13 5am UTC
Scouting Mission
4v4
Groups 1-2
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Skirmish
Mining Collective
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Thursday June 13 4am PDT / 11am UTC
Scouting Mission
4v4
Groups 1-2
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Skirmish
Viridian Bog
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Thursday June 13 10am PDT / 5pm UTC
Scouting Mission
4v4
Groups 1-2
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Skirmish
Canyon Network
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Thursday June 13 4pm PDT / 11pm UTC
Circle of Equals
5v5
Groups 1-2
Clan Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Skirmish
Crimson Strait
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Thursday June 13 10pm PDT / Friday June 14 5am UTC
Scouting Mission
4v4
Groups 1-2
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Skirmish
Frozen City Night Classic
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Friday June 14 4am PDT / 11am UTC
Scouting Mission
4v4
Groups 1-2
Light and Medium 'Mechs Only
Skirmish
Rubellite Oasis
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match


POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

June - July 2 Free Mechs And Faction Play Event
Jun 22, 2024 7:48 AM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.297.0 - 18-June-2024
Jun 22, 2024 7:32 AM UTC

Platinum And Gold Sale
Jun 21, 2024 9:54 PM UTC

Platinum And Gold Sale
Jun 21, 2024 6:57 PM UTC

Ferroblast And Behemoth 2 New Legends
Jun 21, 2024 8:00 AM UTC

Watch The Mechwarrior 5: Clans Release Date Trailer Now!
Jun 20, 2024 11:05 PM UTC

Reconnaissance Mid-Week Event Queue
Jun 19, 2024 5:00 AM UTC