PATRIOTIC LONG WEEKEND EVENT AND SOLARIS EVENT QUEUE

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 29, 2024 12:08 AM UTC 9  comments



PATRIOTIC LONG WEEKEND EVENT AND SOLARIS EVENT QUEUE


EVENT PAGE HERE
(CHALLENGES CAN BE COMPLETED IN ANY QUEUE)



SOLARIS VII EVENT QUEUE WEEKEND
(USE EVENT QUEUE TO ACCES SOLARIS EVENT)


STARTS: Friday June 28 10am PDT / 5pm UTC
ENDS: Monday July 1 10am PDT / 5pm UTC


SCHEDULE:

Friday June 28 10am PDT / 5pm UTC
S7:Medium Class
1v1
Skirmish
Mech Factory
Medium 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Friday June 28 4pm PDT / 11pm UTC
S7:Heavy Class Duos
2v2
Groups 1-2
Skirmish
Liao Jungle
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Friday June 28 10pm PDT / Saturday June 29 5am UTC
S7:Assault Class
1v1
Skirmish
Mech Factory
Assault 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday June 29 4am PDT / 11am UTC
S7:Heavy Class
1v1
Skirmish
Steiner Coliseum
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday June 29 10am PDT / 5pm UTC
S7:Medium Class Duos
2v2
Groups 1-2
Skirmish
Boreal Reach
Medium 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday June 29 4pm PDT / 11pm UTC
S7:Light Class Trios
3v3
Groups 1-3
Skirmish
Frozen City Night Classic
Light 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Saturday June 29 10pm PDT / Sunday June 30 5am UTC
S7:Assault Class
2v2
Skirmish
Liao Jungle
Assault 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday June 30 4am PDT / 11am UTC
S7:Medium Class Trios
3v3
Groups 1-3
Skirmish
Terra Therma QP (Crucible)
Medium 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday June 30 10am PDT / 5pm UTC
S7:Lance Encounter
4v4
Groups 1-2
Domination
Emerald Vale
Medium and Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday June 30 4pm PDT / 11pm UTC
S7:Open Class
2v2
Skirmish
Mech Factory
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Sunday June 30 10pm PDT / Monday July 1 5am UTC
S7:Light Class
1v1
Skirmish
Ishiyama Caves
Light 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match

Monday July 1 4am PDT / 11am UTC
S7:Heavy Class
1v1
Skirmish
Boreal Reach
Heavy 'Mechs Only
3x CBill and XP Rewards
10 Minute Match


POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Mw5 Clans - Jayden Character Featurette
Jul 19, 2024 12:12 AM UTC

Mw5 Clans - Digital Trends Article - Part 1
Jul 18, 2024 8:52 PM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.295.0 - 21-May-2024
Jul 18, 2024 4:00 PM UTC

Beach Party 2024 Loot Bags And Pick A Prize Heroes
Jul 17, 2024 6:50 PM UTC

Mechwarrior 5: Mercenaries (Ру)
Jul 16, 2024 8:08 PM UTC

Cauldron Feedback And Info
Jul 16, 2024 12:42 PM UTC

Low Gravity Event Queue Weekend
Jul 15, 2024 12:57 AM UTC