SOLARIS 7 ARE YOU READY?

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Apr 12, 2018 6:00 PM UTC 132  comments



MECHWARRIOR ONLINE
SOLARIS 7 
ARE YOU READY?

All aboard the Solaris 7 Hype Train! 
Watch this Space for all the Solaris 7 Info coming over the next 4 days!


LIVESTREAM ARCHIVES:

Day 1
First Look at the Solaris UI, New Maps, New Champions.
1 vs 1 and 2 vs 2 Matches with Special Guests!
SPECIAL GUESTS CONFIRMED! 
Streamers Starwolfe and nuttyrat 
Voice Actor extraordinaire George "Duncan Fisher" Ledoux
YOUTUBE ARCHIVE



Day 2
Solaris 7 Careers Seasonal play, Patrons, Sponsors, and Leaderboards
1 vs 1 and 2 vs 2 Matches with Special Guests!
SPECIAL GUESTS CONFIRMED! 
YOUTUBE ARCHIVE


Day 3
Mech Lab 2.0, Quickplay and  Solaris Supply Caches, Bolts-ons.
1 vs 1 and 2 vs 2 Matches with Special Guests!
Watch Live on NGNGTV Starting at 12 PM PDT, 3 PM EDT, 7 PM UTC



Day 4: Monday, April  16th
LIVE STREAM ARCHIVE!
Solaris 7 Hero Pack Mechs and Fafnir Mech Stream. 
Join Daeron and Phil as they explore builds for the Fafnir and the new Solaris 7 Hero Mechs



SOLARIS THEMED QUICKPLAY EVENT:


Also, Check out the Mech Content Countdown!

Stay tuned for...

PATCH NOTES
posted Friday, April  13th.

Here is a 1920 x1080 Desktop




POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Custom Platinum Collection
Jan 28, 2023 7:35 AM UTC

Mechwarrior 5: Mercenaries + Dlc 1, 2, And 3 50% Off Until Feb 2Nd
Jan 28, 2023 7:21 AM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.272.0 - 24-January-2023
Jan 28, 2023 2:34 AM UTC

Hatchetman Mechpack Update
Jan 28, 2023 2:33 AM UTC

Rise Of Rasalhague Available Now!
Jan 28, 2023 2:02 AM UTC

Mechwarrior 5: Mercenaries (Ру)
Jan 27, 2023 1:38 PM UTC

Обсуждение Новостей
Jan 27, 2023 8:54 AM UTC