- - - - -

Completed: Operation Mech Bay

52 replies to this topic

#21 Gravebayne

Rookie

• Knight Errant
  • 4 posts

Posted 20 January 2015 - 11:18 PM

Hey. I just started playing a few days ago. I think i'm going to try and get points and elite out the hunch backs. I like my catapult way too much to sell off and i have a raven to play lights in PUGs. i have 1 hunch and only one more space to get another. after that i'm out of bays. Would love to have another one so i could work all 3 hunchbacks and make it to elite status. Thank you so much for offering those slots. :)

#22 Donnerkeil666

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Marshal II
  • Marshal II
  • 164 posts

Posted 20 January 2015 - 11:19 PM

I like your attitude! It's really generous of you! This community is awesome.

#23 BUDFORCE

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 255 posts
  • LocationCambridgeshire, UK

Posted 20 January 2015 - 11:34 PM

I don't want the mech bay - but just wanted to say thank you for this forum topic and your generosity.

#24 Ryan220

• PipPip
  • 28 posts

Posted 20 January 2015 - 11:40 PM

Ive been playing MWO for about six weeks and I have to say the community on the whole is very good and in this case generous.

I dont have any spare Mech Bays but I do have lots of Mechs so Im not actually entering btw.

Just wanted to add my thanks to a forum community thats newbie friendly

#25 Richard Samorano

Rookie

• The 1 Percent
  • 2 posts

Posted 21 January 2015 - 12:47 AM