Cheers

7 replies to this topic

#1 Menphis80

• Pip
  • Mercenary Rank 3
  • 15 posts

Posted 25 April 2016 - 07:00 AM

Apparently the cheat now also reign supreme in mwo, and nobody gets nothing to change a situation that continues to degenerate, indeed actually pgi also seems to be on the side of cheers thereof last challenge, and unit as rj... so continue to do what they want in spite of all the honest gamer and do not speak out of turn, but I have several videos that I can prove. My question is, it's time to do something? or all honest gamer I have to decide between installing cheat or stop gaming?

#2 GonaDie

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 1,125 posts
  • LocationThe biggest party you have ever seen

Posted 25 April 2016 - 07:55 AM

No idea what are you talking about.

I have been playing MWO for more than 3 years now and I have yet to meet a real cheeter.

Edited by GonaDie, 25 April 2016 - 07:55 AM.

#3 Menphis80

• Pip
  • Mercenary Rank 3
  • 15 posts

Posted 25 April 2016 - 08:11 AM