Starts: FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 25th 10:00:00 AM (PDT) (5:00 PM UTC)
Ends: WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 30th 11:59:49 PM (PDT) (October 1st at 6:59:59 AM UTC)


Greetings MechWarriors,

Between September 25th and 30th you'll earn an additional 50,000 C-Bills per qualifying match if you achieve the Minimum Match Score!

  • Public Queue Minimum Match Score: 300
  • Community Warfare Minimum Match Score: 200

You can earn these extra C-Bill rewards up to 20 times per weight class in the Public Queue, for a total of 4,000,000 reward C-Bills if you're able to achieve 20 eligible matches in each of the four weight classes!

For Community Warfare, you can earn these extra C-Bill rewards up to 40 times overall and your reward limit is not tied to weight class. You simply need to hit 40 eligible CW matches to qualify for the maximum amount of 2,000,000 extra C-Bill rewards.

That's a good chunk of C-Bills, so if you haven't yet hit the 100-match requirement for inclusion under the 2015 Active Player Reward, this weekend will be a lucrative opportunity to bridge the gap!

Marauder Collection owners (of any tier) will also receive a reward of 5 MC per qualifying match in addition to the C-Bill reward, up to a maximum of 600 MC! The Public Queue and Community Warfare Queue count toward the same maximum amount of achievable MC.

The Early Adopter Reward deadline for the Marauder ends on September 30th at 11:59:59 PM PDT (October 1st at 6:59:59 AM UTC), so grab your Marauder Collection now to maximize your rewards.


  • Accounts that engage in non-participation or other violations of the CoC, such as (but not limited to) intentional disconnects or suicides, may be subject to moderation and/or reward disqualification.
  • Event Rewards will be injected by October 2nd at 7:00 PM PDT (October 3rd at 2:00 AM UTC).
  • Maximum amount of Event Reward C-Bills achievable in the Public Queue: 4,000,000 C-Bills
  • Maximum amount of Event Reward C-Bills achievable in the Community Warfare queue: 2,000,000 C-Bills
  • Maximum amount of Event Reward MC achievable by Marauder owners (combined across both queues): 600 MC

Login To See Your Results

For full rules & regulations governing this challenge, click here.