Thoughts On My Build?

29 replies to this topic

#1 Matt85

• PipPipPip
  • Bad Company
  • 65 posts

Posted 05 May 2023 - 01:09 AM

I've been having tons of fun with my Corsair-7A(P). I've done tons of tweaking to get it where it's at now but considering I'm still pretty new to this game, I thought I would run it past you guys for any advice.

Here is my Corsair: cor-7ap

It's a little light on ammunition, especially AMS ammo but I've never actually run out. In some really heavy missile games, I have almost run out but by that point the game is usually about over. I have yet to get below 25% RAC ammo but that may be because I may extensive use of the ER Large lasers when the red team is using cover or outside of the RACs optimum range.

Thanks!

Edit: I can replace the 3 ER large lasers with 2 ER PPC's: cor-7ap

Edited by Matt85, 05 May 2023 - 02:21 AM.

#2 KursedVixen

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Wolf
  • The Wolf
  • 3,163 posts
  • LocationLook at my Arctic Wolf. Closer... Closer...

Posted 05 May 2023 - 07:23 AM

Erppc is extremly hot though..

#3 BLACKR0SE

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Meta
  • The Meta
  • 1,375 posts
  • Facebook: Link
  • Twitter: Link
  • LocationTurkey/Sivas

Posted 05 May 2023 - 07:42 AM

View PostMatt85, on 05 May 2023 - 01:09 AM, said:

I've been having tons of fun with my Corsair-7A(P). I've done tons of tweaking to get it where it's at now but considering I'm still pretty new to this game, I thought I would run it past you guys for any advice.

It's a little light on ammunition, especially AMS ammo but I've never actually run out. In some really heavy missile games, I have almost run out but by that point the game is usually about over. I have yet to get below 25% RAC ammo but that may be because I may extensive use of the ER Large lasers when the red team is using cover or outside of the RACs optimum range.

Thanks!

Personally, I think it's a very nice build. The Corsair RAC weapons are being used nicely.