#1 Kitty Bacon

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Angel
  • The Angel
  • 320 posts
  • Twitch: Link
  • LocationUtah

Posted 19 April 2013 - 04:35 PM

first off, sorry about the title! Just, was not too sure what to put. And next, I just wanted to ask a few questions since I am just not sure and have no idea where to put this.

I am a huge Davion fan girl of the Battletech Universe, but I have a few problems that make me reluctant of joining any of the awesome corps here that support the group. First off, I am a mute. My vocal cords do not work from an accident when I was young so teamspeak is kind of... my worse enemy. So I was just asking, would anyone actually accept a mech pilot like me?

I love driving heavy mechs such as the K2 Catapult and the Dragon, but I am also a good scout mech pilot... which makes it hard for teamwork since I can not use Teamspeak well. I'm looking for any corp that will accept me!

#2 Asaru

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 231 posts
  • LocationMichigan

Posted 19 April 2013 - 04:43 PM

View PostBlue doqyn, on 19 April 2013 - 04:35 PM, said:

first off, sorry about the title! Just, was not too sure what to put. And next, I just wanted to ask a few questions since I am just not sure and have no idea where to put this.

I am a huge Davion fan girl of the Battletech Universe, but I have a few problems that make me reluctant of joining any of the awesome corps here that support the group. First off, I am a mute. My vocal cords do not work from an accident when I was young so teamspeak is kind of... my worse enemy. So I was just asking, would anyone actually accept a mech pilot like me?

I love driving heavy mechs such as the K2 Catapult and the Dragon, but I am also a good scout mech pilot... which makes it hard for teamwork since I can not use Teamspeak well. I'm looking for any corp that will accept me!