33 replies to this topic

#21 RenegadeMaster

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 587 posts
  • LocationUSA's Caustic Valley: Arizona

Posted 26 April 2013 - 10:05 AM

View PostGarth Erlam, on 26 April 2013 - 08:37 AM, said:

FORMULA
  • Kills*20 + Kill Assist*10 + (DamageDone – TeamDamage)/15 + Wins*20 + Loss*10 + Survive*20 + Dead*10

Call me picky, as I do software QA for a living, but I think it would be easier to understand if "Team Damage" were renamed to "Friendly Fire Damage", given that "Team Damage" could be interpreted as "the sum of the damage dealt by the entire team."

Aside from that, these challenges keep getting better with their formulas and prize variety!

Edited by RenegadeMaster, 26 April 2013 - 10:52 AM.

#22 Tragos

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Liquid Metal
  • Liquid Metal
  • 289 posts

Posted 26 April 2013 - 11:03 AM

There would still be someone who thinks it means "damage he took from his own team".

#23 Viper69

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,204 posts

Posted 26 April 2013 - 11:13 AM

Again Garth, the people opting in should be in their own epeen stroking drop queue please.

#24 AntharPrime

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,144 posts
  • LocationCanada

Posted 28 April 2013 - 07:45 PM

Nice, there are a few videos out there showing faction members sync dropping and manipulating their scores to win the tournament.

#25 KKillian

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 304 posts
  • LocationGeneva, IL

Posted 02 May 2013 - 08:35 AM

View PostAntharPrime, on 28 April 2013 - 07:45 PM, said:

Nice, there are a few videos out there showing faction members sync dropping and manipulating their scores to win the tournament.