IPhaded Phaded MW4 Elite Legion UMPA

17 replies to this topic

#1 IPhaded

Rookie

• 5 posts
  • LocationTX

Posted 18 October 2013 - 08:21 PM

Hello Everyone,

I go by IPhaded and I'm an old veteran from Mechwarrior 4 and all of the expansions. My specialty was as a sniper in the NovaCat, but I would roll in many mechs including the Cougar, Rhino, Shadowcat, Madcat, Black Knight, and Sunder. I ran a MW4 server for a time and participated in league play. I was part of Elite Legion, a group of 5 members who went undefeated in team matches in the Black Knight Expansion. Our small group subsequently grew in size as a clan and merged with UMPA in the Mercenaries Expansion. I played the unofficial patch for a time until I got busy with life and quit playing.

I'm interested in trying this out and perhaps finding some of the guys I used to roll with. I have not yet played any matches yet but will soon. It's been over 10 years since I've played any game in this series and I'm sure I'll be very rusty. But if anyone wants to roll around I'd be happy to tag along.

I'm happy to have found this game again to see that the series has been revived, and I myself look forward to reviving the fun I had. Feel free to message me, especially if you remember seeing me around before!

Best Regards,
IPhaded

#2 Nothing Whatsoever

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 3,655 posts
  • LocationNowhere

Posted 18 October 2013 - 08:29 PM

Welcome.

If you got any questions, we can help answer them.

#3 IPhaded

Rookie

• 5 posts
  • LocationTX

Posted 18 October 2013 - 08:34 PM

Thank you, much appreciated!

#4 luxebo

• The 1 Percent
  • 2,342 posts

Posted 18 October 2013 - 08:43 PM