Ultimate Guide To The Locust

155 replies to this topic

#101 BrokenDog

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 151 posts
  • LocationMiddlesex(UK)

Posted 15 January 2014 - 06:35 AM

Hi I'm a Locust pilot and I need therapy!

Locust: hero to zero in alternating matches

Best score: 777. (yeah, i know, no print never happened.)
Most Kills: 6 (3 did not even look at me, 1 complete fluke and 2 good fights. Lost game and died)
Shortest game: 38 seconds!!! :ph34r:
Too many games with zero damage to mention.

LCT-1V(P) XL190 1ml 4mg
LCT-3M XL190 4ml 1TAG
LCT-3S XL190 1mpl 2srm2
There are far better builds, but these are what are working for me at the moment.

25 hours in a Locust cockpit cleared.

DO NOT STOP MOVING!! Even when you are sure that it is safe!!
Do not cross in front of a CTF under any circumstances!! The enemy ones or your own team mates!!

I run, I spot. I snipe. I irritate, I die alot!!
I carry artillery and air strike!!

Please run to the red smoke for the instant power up and the gift of yummy candy!

Dream Hero Locust: 1/2E, 1/2B, 1/2M, and ECM! You would never be happy with it! B)

20 tonners will have a place when weight limits come into place.

#102 Cimarb

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Caladbolg
  • Caladbolg
  • 3,912 posts
  • Twitter: Link
  • Twitch: Link
  • LocationA hop, skip and jump from Terra

Posted 15 January 2014 - 09:16 AM

View PostBrokenDog, on 15 January 2014 - 06:35 AM, said:

Hi I'm a Locust pilot and I need therapy!

Locust: hero to zero in alternating matches

Best score: 777. (yeah, i know, no print never happened.)
Most Kills: 6 (3 did not even look at me, 1 complete fluke and 2 good fights. Lost game and died)
Shortest game: 38 seconds!!! :)
Too many games with zero damage to mention.

LCT-1V(P) XL190 1ml 4mg
LCT-3M XL190 4ml 1TAG
LCT-3S XL190 1mpl 2srm2
There are far better builds, but these are what are working for me at the moment.

25 hours in a Locust cockpit cleared.

DO NOT STOP MOVING!! Even when you are sure that it is safe!!