- - - - -

How To Sell Parts Of An Allready Sold Mech?=?!?

15 replies to this topic

#1 WirSindDIeJaeger

Rookie

• 1 posts

Posted 20 October 2013 - 03:29 AM

Hey guys got a question

im new to this game and sold a Spider tank without the parts, just got 200CBills with parts i would have gotten 1,1 Mio. How can i sell these parts now? cant find the option.

i missclicked....

#2 Koniving

Welcoming Committee

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Guide
  • The Guide
  • 23,384 posts

Posted 20 October 2013 - 04:51 AM

On another mech, you can go into your mechlab, inventory, put the part onto that mech and then sell it.

If you can't do that, though, there is another option: Since you are new, you could ask support@mwomercs.com to restore it for you.

They offer a one-time fix for anything you screw up.

#3 Hexenhammer

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 3,729 posts
  • LocationKAETETôã

Posted 20 October 2013 - 04:55 AM

Hopefully UI2 will allow us to buy and sell items without having to be in a mech

#4 Nick Makiaveli

• Bridesmaid
  • Bridesmaid
  • 2,188 posts
  • LocationKnee deep in mechdrek

Posted 20 October 2013 - 04:57 AM

View PostKoniving, on 20 October 2013 - 04:51 AM, said:

On another mech, you can go into your mechlab, inventory, put the part onto that mech and then sell it.

If you can't do that, though, there is another option: Since you are new, you could ask support@mwomercs.com to restore it for you.

They offer a one-time fix for anything you screw up.

I would recommend if you can't, then file a support ticket saying you can't sell stuff. This is just a bug report, not a fix.

The one time fix is a ONE TIME fix, period. You use it for this, and that's it. You accidentally sell a multi-million c-bill mech with a super expensive engine in it etc, tough. You used your fix. Decide later you want to change your name? Sorry, you used your one time fix.

#5 Redshift2k5

Welcoming Committee