• The Raider
  • The Raider
  • 337 posts

Posted 13 June 2014 - 10:59 PM

Which would you buyBlackJack or Griffin
Why ?
What load out ?
What type?

Note: I am a medium pilot Love the hunchy and already use a BlackJack -3.
I use it as a poptart sniper.

Thanks for the help MechaBrahs! :o

#2 KableGuy

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Shredder
  • Shredder
  • 229 posts
  • LocationThe left armpit of the United states

Posted 13 June 2014 - 11:02 PM

View PostFEK315, on 13 June 2014 - 10:59 PM, said:

Which would you buyBlackJack or Griffin
Why ?
What load out ?
What type?

Note: I am a medium pilot Love the hunchy and already use a BlackJack -3.
I use it as a poptart sniper.

Thanks for the help MechaBrahs! :o

Wait for clans
they are better

#3 CheeseThief

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Liquid Metal
  • Liquid Metal
  • 580 posts
  • LocationBeyond the Black Stump

Posted 14 June 2014 - 04:42 AM

Griffin if you like missiles and speed, Blackjacks if you like anything else.

The Griffins non-missile direct fire capabilities are completely dependent on that spindly right arm, and everyone knows it.

#4 jper4

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Urban Commando
  • Urban Commando
  • 1,884 posts

Posted 14 June 2014 - 06:16 AM

also if you already have the BJ-3 you may as well get two more Blackjacks so you can unlock all the elite abilities for them

#5 FEK315

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Raider
  • The Raider
  • 337 posts

Posted 14 June 2014 - 10:08 AM

I like the "get a Black Jack" Idea because I have 24,350 experience points just sitting waiting to be used on my BJ-3.
I also like waiting for the Clans because I want the Nova and the Puma and I want to max them out, that will be a lot of CB.