#21 CyclonerM

Tina's Warrior

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 2
  • FP Veteran - Beta 2
  • 5,684 posts
  • LocationA 2nd Wolf Guards Grenadiers JumpShip

Posted 17 June 2014 - 08:28 AM

What if i told you that the second one is the Crusader Wolves' new Beta Galaxy?

The Wolves in Exile, with the exception of the 13th Wolf Guards, apparently have a very similar camo.
Posted Image

#22 Ulysses Jacobi

• PipPipPip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 52 posts
  • Google+: Link
  • Facebook: Link
  • LocationBelingham, WA

Posted 17 June 2014 - 08:42 AM

View PostCyclonerM, on 17 June 2014 - 08:28 AM, said:

What if i told you that the second one is the Crusader Wolves' new Beta Galaxy?

The Wolves in Exile, with the exception of the 13th Wolf Guards, apparently have a very similar camo.
Posted Image

I would respond that I am a CSO artist, and though I'm a big exiles fan, the canon states that the exiles changed their colors and insignia. Those are the rules I have to live by when doing artwork for the site, and I thought I'd share them with you. :D

I'm wackrabbit, BTW, which doesn't sound as authoritative as 'Spartacus', but there you are.

#23 pbiggz

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Overlord
  • Overlord
  • 4,682 posts
  • LocationOutreach

Posted 17 June 2014 - 12:02 PM

View PostUlysses Jacobi, on 17 June 2014 - 08:42 AM, said:

I would respond that I am a CSO artist, and though I'm a big exiles fan, the canon states that the exiles changed their colors and insignia. Those are the rules I have to live by when doing artwork for the site, and I thought I'd share them with you. :angry:

I'm wackrabbit, BTW, which doesn't sound as authoritative as 'Spartacus', but there you are.