391 replies to this topic

#361 Elizander

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 7,540 posts
  • LocationPhilippines

Posted 21 June 2014 - 11:44 AM

Thanks for the free day of premium that ticked outside of banked time. I managed to get the basics done on my Battlemasters and max out Elites on the one with the bonus and I got my DDC to Master as well as farming 7m to buy those AMS modules. Played 11 hours though. :)

View PostTheCaptainJZ, on 21 June 2014 - 07:34 AM, said:

Some people have lots of banked premium time and don't want to add more too it. They would be unable to redeem their free day without activating months-worth which they don't want to do at this time. At least this time around, they gave us a few days to claim it, and a specific date when it would actually start and a fews days notice that way.

I agree with this. I currently have 98 days of banked premium time which I do not want to activate because I am stupidly busy at work right now and I'd waste 80% of it.

Edited by Elizander, 21 June 2014 - 11:46 AM.

#362 Talrich

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 106 posts
  • LocationNew England

Posted 21 June 2014 - 01:29 PM

Thanks for the mech bay, but sadly the "auto activated premium time" is a bit of a tease. Please, in the future, make it a banked day so it doesn't seem like you're giving with one hand and taking with the other.

Still, again, the effort is appreciated.

Best,

#363 Commander Lonewolf

• Pip
  • Philanthropist
  • 11 posts

Posted 21 June 2014 - 03:42 PM

i was wondering if this page is where to submit my specific problem with the update as when i open the launcher after a couple of minutes it closes and i am unable to play or update the game i'm quite annoyed as i was looking forward to the clan mechs thanks for any feedback plz PM me with any as i dont have time to surf the forums usually.

#364 Boomar

• Pip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 12 posts
  • LocationAustralia