Party Games Suck Now

12 replies to this topic

#1 Jatix

• PipPip
  • The 1 Percent
  • 42 posts

Posted 07 July 2014 - 12:31 PM

Hello guys. So 4x3 was a great update for pugs. The games are much more balanced now.

My problem now is that if you play in a group of a few friends, you just have no chance. I have a 1.81 K/D, so its not like I'm a sucky noob crying cuz I died. And I've been playing since beta (I'm just saying this to fend off haters)

My group win loss ratio is like 1 win per 8 losses. Its a disaster. Its curb stomp every single game. Then after I look and we were fighting a 8 man, while my team were all just random little groups in their stock green mechs, tryign to hodl a really bad position. Playing with friends isnt fun anymore.

Are you guys having as little success playing with small groups as me? Today every group game I've played was a loss. And last time I played I only won once...

Edited by Vesta Beast, 07 July 2014 - 12:37 PM.

#2 Ironwithin

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Overlord
  • Overlord
  • 2,613 posts
  • LocationGermany

Posted 07 July 2014 - 12:34 PM

Several threads about this open already ... nothing new here.

#3 SVK Puskin

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • 822 posts

Posted 07 July 2014 - 01:09 PM

View PostVesta Beast, on 07 July 2014 - 12:31 PM, said:

Hello guys. So 4x3 was a great update for pugs. The games are much more balanced now.

My problem now is that if you play in a group of a few friends, you just have no chance. I have a 1.81 K/D, so its not like I'm a sucky noob crying cuz I died. And I've been playing since beta (I'm just saying this to fend off haters)

My group win loss ratio is like 1 win per 8 losses. Its a disaster. Its curb stomp every single game. Then after I look and we were fighting a 8 man, while my team were all just random little groups in their stock green mechs, tryign to hodl a really bad position. Playing with friends isnt fun anymore.