Where Is My Free Mech?

21 replies to this topic

#1 Phaeric Cyrh

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Mercenary
  • Mercenary
  • 123 posts

Posted 23 September 2014 - 11:15 AM

I have purchased well over $100 dollars of MC since I started playing just a few months ago.

I expected to log in this afternoon and see my new Centurion variant in my nice new mech bay. I received my 2,000,000 C-bills and the free mech bay for having over 100 matches but no free mech.

Anyone else have this problem?

#2 Bilbo

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Nimble
  • The Nimble
  • 7,864 posts
  • LocationSaline, Michigan

Posted 23 September 2014 - 11:16 AM

Not till Oct. 21.

#3 Weaselball

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 670 posts
  • LocationHell's ********, AKA Fresno.

Posted 23 September 2014 - 11:17 AM

Go re-read the announcement. Not out until late October.

#4 AlmightyAeng

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 3,905 posts

Posted 23 September 2014 - 11:17 AM

View PostPhaeric Cyrh, on 23 September 2014 - 11:15 AM, said:

I have purchased well over $100 dollars of MC since I started playing just a few months ago.

I expected to log in this afternoon and see my new Centurion variant in my nice new mech bay. I received my 2,000,000 C-bills and the free mech bay for having over 100 matches but no free mech.

They're still building it. Completion time estimated Oct. 21 :)

#5 Phaeric Cyrh

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Mercenary
  • Mercenary
  • 123 posts

Posted 23 September 2014 - 11:18 AM

Which announement.. The one annoucning the "event" doesn't say anything about October 21st

Active Player Reward
Our 1 year Active Player Reward is for any player that has played more than 100 matches since September 17th2013. Eligible players will receive 2,000,000 C-bills, a Mechbay, and a fun standing Cockpit item.