#1 BTone

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 160 posts
  • LocationLuthien

Posted 22 October 2014 - 07:03 AM

Hey All,

None of my RL friends can get into Mechwarrior, despite my insistence. Turns out my buddies cant handle a more cerebral game.

Anyways, any group looking for a new casual recruit?

I live on the East Coast, USA. (UTC - 4) and usually play in the evening. While I don't have enough time in MWO to consider myself 'good' yet, I am a Mechwarrior vet from Mechwarrior 3 onward, and was performing at a pretty competitive level in MW4: Mercs. I am a team player and often like to work in a specific role while coordinating with my team. Most importantly, I am interested in having FUN!

#2 Aidan

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 542 posts
  • LocationFlorida, USA

Posted 22 October 2014 - 07:22 AM

Hey BTone,

Stop on by and check us out.

We are casual :D

Long Live the Dragon !!!

http://roninlegion.enjin.com/home

For TS3 comms look for the Ronin Channel here:

na1.mech-connect.net:9987

Edited by Aidan, 22 October 2014 - 07:24 AM.

#3 Edward Thatch

• PipPip
  • 27 posts

Posted 22 October 2014 - 07:29 AM

B-Tone,
Please consider joining a small but very enthusiastic clan, The Spirit Cat. We would be greatly honored to have you with us. We are a casual and laid back bunch readying ourselves for community warfare.
http://clan-spirit-cat.enjin.com
We use teamspeak3 @ Clan-Spirit-Cat.enjinvoice.com No password
Star Colonel Edward Thatch

#4 Malekhai

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 100 posts
  • LocationMichigan

Posted 22 October 2014 - 07:39 AM

Hey B-Tone,

An alternative to joining House Kurita specifically- Clan Wolverine. It id actually lore accurate for the clan to have Kuritan bondsmen/freeborn after their raids on the DCMS.

There are actually a couple Kuritan bondsmen currently in the unit.