#1 Gneckes

• PipPip
  • Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 27 posts
  • LocationGermany

Posted 11 December 2014 - 05:32 PM

Hello guys,

as the title says, I'm looking for a Clan unit to play CW with, discuss builds, get better at the game, have fun.

A bit about me:
I'm 26 years old, from Germany (but fluent in English), and a University student.

I have been playing MWO on-and-off for over 2 years now, but I never really got all that good.
So yeah, I'm looking to get better as much as anything else, and hopefully have fun and make new friends along the way.

So yeah, send me a PM or answer here or add me ingame.

Thanks for reading!

#2 Noesis

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 4,436 posts
  • LocationIn the Lab

Posted 11 December 2014 - 05:35 PM

Posted Image

Greetings Gnekes, I thought I would make you aware of The Dark Born.

The Dark Born represents elements of the Dark Caste from Clan society, who are associated as nefarious characters from multiple origins including the periphery and the inner sphere. Normally represented as bandits within the Clan worlds and periphery they also have mercantile and other associations deep within its Dark recesses. Please note however that this unique kind of game play will be treated with some maturity and that respect to other players in MWO will be expected. So other than reasonable RP elements presented as part of the role to make the experience more enjoyable, any personal disrespect to other players or units outside of this context will not be tolerated.