93 replies to this topic

#61 Roadbeer

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • 8,160 posts
  • LocationWazan, Zion Cluster

Posted 30 December 2014 - 09:28 PM

View PostNightmare1, on 30 December 2014 - 05:15 PM, said:

You could if you switched Factions when your contract is up. :)

Marik for life yo.

I've been playing House Marik for 15 years, Not going to change to attack the test-tube babies.

Not my monkey, not my zoo.

#62 HARDKOR

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 1,309 posts

Posted 30 December 2014 - 09:34 PM

There's plenty of Steiners dropping, but only in defense. There needs to be a daily attack order so we can either take a planet or divert their best players.

#63 Bonkfire

• Pip
  • The Money Maker
  • The Money Maker
  • 19 posts

Posted 30 December 2014 - 10:53 PM

House Davion is working to Eliminate IS threats to Steiner so that they can focus on holding back the clans. Its a mutually beneficial pact.

#64 Roadbeer

• Elite Founder
  • 8,160 posts
  • LocationWazan, Zion Cluster

Posted 30 December 2014 - 11:02 PM

View PostBonkfire, on 30 December 2014 - 10:53 PM, said:

House Davion is working to Eliminate IS threats to Steiner so that they can focus on holding back the clans. Its a mutually beneficial pact.

Then you're uh, fighting on the TOTALLY wrong borders

#65 Karl Marlow

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder
  • 2,277 posts

Posted 30 December 2014 - 11:50 PM

View PostNightmare1, on 30 December 2014 - 05:15 PM, said:

You could if you switched Factions when your contract is up. :)

Permenant contracts don't expire. Besides, at the rate Steiner is going we won't need to change factions to face the clans.

#66 Nightmare1

• Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 7,636 posts
  • Twitch: Link
  • LocationPeeking over your shoulder while eating your cookies.

Posted 31 December 2014 - 05:12 AM

View PostRoadbeer, on 30 December 2014 - 09:28 PM, said:

Marik for life yo.