79Th Raptor Talon Cluster - Recruiting

140 replies to this topic

#21 TraitortoHeaven

Rookie

• The Butcher
  • The Butcher
  • 2 posts

Posted 04 January 2016 - 08:08 PM

Greetings! I am new to the MWO scene however very familiar with the MW games. So far I am getting pretty into the game and have been doing mostly faction warfare for CJF. I would be very interested in joining a unit to get a better teamwork experience. No headset at the moment but more than willing to acquire one if it will aid in the fight. In EST but will more than likely be pulling late nights on the weekends. Play frequently during the weekdays as well.

#22 Dark Vagrant

Rookie

• The Undertaker
  • The Undertaker
  • 1 posts

Posted 04 January 2016 - 08:21 PM

Greetings! I am a long time lover of the battletech universe, have played all of the games preceding MWO and just recently started MWO. I'm interested in a having good group to drop with that can at least try to work as a team, i'm getting tired of pugging. I am able to field a full set of clan mechs. My availability varies, but I am currently able to offer a lot of time for grouping. I would be happy to answer any questions you might have. Thanks for your consideration and hope to see you all soon in game.

#23 Raymoth

Rookie

• Mercenary
  • 2 posts

Posted 05 January 2016 - 06:25 PM

Greetings! I am new to MWO, got it when it became available on steam. I have a lot to learn still, but am looking for a group that understands aggression. I am looking for true Jade Falcon warriors to drop with, not these pigeons that I get with PUGS. I have a headset and have no real schedule for play. I would like to improve with a real team and more tactics than "kill the red team".

#24 KillSecured CGB Magnusson ZeLaw

Rookie

• 7 posts
  • LocationMoscow

Posted 06 January 2016 - 08:28 AM

Hit me ingame. Im looking for tight group to play with. Wiling to learn, already got basic/ mastered drop deck

#25 EbolaNinja

Rookie

• Bridesmaid