15 replies to this topic

#1 DarkRagexx74

• PipPip
  • Rage
  • Rage
  • 23 posts
  • LocationLas Vegas, NV

Posted 29 December 2014 - 09:41 PM

Ok, just another post to demonstrate just how slow I can be.

1) If I were to buy the resistance pack, the site shows a free hanging hanging item if purchased last month, a dash item if purchased this month a mounted item of by new year and a mech bay by January... does that mean that if what I really want is a mounted war horn I should wait or if I want a mech bay I should wait till January? Or if I buy now I get the mounted and the mech bay... and I wouldn't get the others because the time had passed?

2) when does the premium time get handed out... immediate or after all mechs are given out in March?

3) when do the faction reward items like the paint and mountables get handed out... immediately or after all mechs are given out in March?

Sorry... I'm new to the purchases

#2 ShinVector

Liao Mercenary

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Hammer
  • The Hammer
  • 3,711 posts

Posted 29 December 2014 - 09:43 PM

View PostDarkRagexx74, on 29 December 2014 - 09:41 PM, said:

1) If I were to buy the resistance pack, the site shows a free hanging hanging item if purchased last month, a dash item if purchased this month a mounted item of by new year and a mech bay by January... does that mean that if what I really want is a mounted war horn I should wait or if I want a mech bay I should wait till January? Or if I buy now I get the mounted and the mech bay... and I wouldn't get the others because the time had passed?

2) when does the premium time get handed out... immediate or after all mechs are given out in March?

3) when do the faction reward items like the paint and mountables get handed out... immediately or after all mechs are given out in March?

Wuuut ?

http://mwomercs.com/...57#entry3844257

#3 LT. HARDCASE

• The Spear
  • The Spear
  • 2,706 posts
  • LocationDark Space

Posted 29 December 2014 - 09:55 PM