11 replies to this topic

#1 Race Rogers

• PipPip
  • Civil Servant
  • Civil Servant
  • 28 posts
  • LocationKurita Dropship in Low Orbit

Posted 18 February 2015 - 06:03 AM

, former new guy here. been playing for about 2 months since coming back [staying with it now since the changes]. still need to stop the damm tunnel vision :)

How does one get this voip working? [buying a headset in a few days since i have friends now to drop with] I can hear some talk but i cannot find how to use it anywhere, maybe someone can point me to the faq or just tell me i'm a noob and here is what you do.

i know one thing though, either they changed the elo or the other team always has everyone using the in-game viop LOL its like dropping with premade group now haha!

thanks for anyone who replies..

Race

Edited by Race Rogers, 18 February 2015 - 06:04 AM.

#2 BeaverOnFire

• PipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 65 posts

Posted 18 February 2015 - 06:07 AM

It´s a Push-to-talk-system. If i recall correctly Caps Lock is the default button for it. Have fun using it. See you on the battlefield!

#3 Race Rogers

• PipPip
  • Civil Servant
  • Civil Servant
  • 28 posts
  • LocationKurita Dropship in Low Orbit

Posted 18 February 2015 - 07:08 AM

View PostBeaverOnFire, on 18 February 2015 - 06:07 AM, said:

It´s a Push-to-talk-system. If i recall correctly Caps Lock is the default button for it. Have fun using it. See you on the battlefield!

okie, thanks! i was wondering why some players seem to have their caps on when team text pops up. cheers!

#4 HlynkaCG

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Civil Servant
  • Civil Servant
  • 1,263 posts
  • LocationSitting on a 12x multiplier and voting for Terra Therma

Posted 18 February 2015 - 07:12 AM

View PostRace Rogers, on 18 February 2015 - 06:03 AM, said: