Pgi Fix Your Game

15 replies to this topic

#1 Fonzie260

• PipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 90 posts

Posted 23 March 2015 - 11:30 AM

I know with all the cry babies crying about IS/Clan balance it's hard to focus on important things.

You know like the game not randomly closing and dumping you to your desktop while in combat.

If you can't or won't fix major issues like that it forces me as a player who has supported PGI from the time I started playing MWO to withdraw my support.

So Fix the basics guys then you can worry about the balance and looks ect.

Thank you

#2 FupDup

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 26,888 posts
  • LocationThe Keeper of Memes

Posted 23 March 2015 - 11:32 AM

Ever since of the recent patches, I've been having nearly constant CTD's. Like, at least once every 5 matches or so (estimating). Way too damn often.

Fortunately for me it always happens at map start rather than during combat, but it still sucks popsickles either way.

#3 cSand

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,589 posts
  • LocationCanada, eh

Posted 23 March 2015 - 11:32 AM

They should actually send a tech to each player's house so they can inspect their individual PCs and tweak a special game client customized for each player

#4 stjobe

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 9,498 posts
  • LocationOn your six, chipping away at your rear armour.

Posted 23 March 2015 - 12:17 PM

Seeing as my game is running well - no crashes, no connection issues, stable ping - I'm not quite convinced the blame is entirely PGI's.

#5 Scout Derek

• The Infernal
  • The Infernal
  • 8,016 posts
  • Google+: Link
  • Twitch: Link
  • LocationSomewhere where you'll probably never go to

Posted 23 March 2015 - 12:18 PM

Nah it's everyone just about to blame. It's never one sided you know...

#6 RoboPatton

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder