- - - - -

Crazy Damage!?! And Which Clan?

4 replies to this topic

#1 Spare Parts Bin

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Wild Dog
  • Wild Dog
  • 1,743 posts
  • LocationSearching alternate universes via temporal wormhole generator.

Posted 12 August 2015 - 04:56 PM

Hey guys I have playing MWO off and on since December 2013.

I started playing CW again so I now use the practice fields and regular MWO games to gauge the worth of my Omnimech builds. I recently built an ADR-D build with 3SPLs,1 SRM-6,+1 LPL. While playing Conquest on the New River City map, I came under LRM Fire but took shelter and waited. I then slunk under the platform at the Citadel then ran for the docks. On the way I ran into a Stalker for awhile I tried to circle it but gave up and face hugged it instead. I alphaed about 2 times then overheated. I thought I was dead but no scratch one Stalker. I ran and CAPped for awhile before running into an Awesome. I alphaed his right side destroying his arm. I ran like a teen stealing cigarettes. After the game was over I had 1Kill,1Kill Assist, and 80 damage. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot how did that happen!?!

I love Clan Wolf but would switching to Jade Falcon or Ghost Bear help me earn more C-Bills and play more CW games? Are those other Clans biggier with more members?

Thank you all immensely and I am grateful for your replies.

#2 mailin

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Big Daddy
  • Big Daddy
  • 2,033 posts
  • LocationWisconsin, USA

Posted 12 August 2015 - 05:49 PM