8 replies to this topic

#1 Kaptain

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 1,284 posts
  • LocationNorth America

Posted 04 September 2015 - 02:37 PM

Well as the topic says I am not a new player having been playing since CB but I have zero experience in CW. If I align my small merc unit to help Davion in this latest mission (just an example) how long must we fight for Davion.

Is there a better place for me to seek information on CW? all the CW channels were locked?

Thank you.

#2 IraqiWalker

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 9,682 posts
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 04 September 2015 - 02:39 PM

View PostKaptain, on 04 September 2015 - 02:37 PM, said:

Well as the topic says I am not a new player having been playing since CB but I have zero experience in CW. If I align my small merc unit to help Davion in this latest mission (just an example) how long must we fight for Davion.

Is there a better place for me to seek information on CW? all the CW channels were locked?

Thank you.

You can pick a contract with it's own expiration date:

1 day, week, month, permanent. Up to you.

Also, I'm not sure what you mean by CW channels. Faction Teamspeak servers are open to the public, and the addresses are available for each one in their section of the forums

For example, Davion's TS3 server is ts50.bargainvoice.com:7345

Edited by IraqiWalker, 04 September 2015 - 02:40 PM.

#3 Kaptain

• Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 1,284 posts
  • LocationNorth America

Posted 04 September 2015 - 02:40 PM

View PostIraqiWalker, on 04 September 2015 - 02:39 PM, said:

You can pick a contract with it's own expiration date:

1 day, week, month, permanent. Up to you.

Thank you!

#4 IraqiWalker

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 9,682 posts
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 05 September 2015 - 10:04 AM