12Th Bear Guards

134 replies to this topic

#21 Bo8

Rookie

• Philanthropist
  • 1 posts

Posted 03 January 2016 - 12:03 PM

I recently bought a mad dog and I love it. Thanks for inviting me.

Hey, thanks for inviting me and im working on teamspeak.

#22 StonedVet

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 593 posts

Posted 03 January 2016 - 02:39 PM

Interested if someone could add me in game as a friend, same name as forums, thank you

#23 The Pump Prophet

Rookie

• Survivor
  • 3 posts

Posted 03 January 2016 - 03:25 PM

I'd really like to join the 12th Bear Guards! I'm playing CW since Beta 1 and playing with random people isn't always the best! Figured out it would be way more fun to join a group!

#24 Kluso

Rookie

• 7 posts
  • LocationPhilly

Posted 05 January 2016 - 05:59 PM

I'm new to the game (bought a founders package but never really played until now). I'm looking for a mature group as i'm 37 with 2 kids. Would like to help out with clan war stuff but i'll be needing a bit of training to understand the meta and tricks of the trade. I played all the old Mechwarrior games in the past but primarily play world of tanks now. Hope i'll be a good candidate for your clan.

Find me in game(Kluso) if interested.

#25 Bobv2

Rookie

• Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 1 posts

Posted 06 January 2016 - 11:19 AM

I'm looking to join a clan for more organized play and to develop my tactical understanding of the game. Currently I am working on my mastery of the artic cheetah and prefer to pilot light mechs or assults(will be awhile before I can save the cbills to start working mastery on assults). I am usually on Sundays - Thursday 5pm-8pm est.

#26 Commander A9

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Mercenary Rank 8
  • 2,375 posts
  • LocationGDI East Coast Command, Fort Dix, NJ

Posted 06 January 2016 - 09:13 PM

Well fought last night. It was a welcomed skirmish in between fighting off the Inner Sphere.