Looking For Cw Loyalist

5 replies to this topic

#1 FURIOUS DESTR0YER

Rookie

• 6 posts

Posted 06 April 2016 - 02:52 AM

Hey Kurita,

Been playing for a while and am finally ready to find a unit to play CW.

Ive been playing CW for about 12 months as a solo player but find its lacking a coordinated effort and am hoping to find that in a unit.

Definitely want to play for a Kurita unit as I always loved the attitude in the older games.

Anyway if anyone can point me in the direction of some good units that are looking for members I would appreciate it.

Thank you

#2 Kusunoki Masashige

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 131 posts

Posted 06 April 2016 - 03:22 AM

Posted Image

#3 FURIOUS DESTR0YER

Rookie

• 6 posts

Posted 06 April 2016 - 10:02 PM

Thanks for the reply, actually looking for a unit that takes CW a bit more seriously and wants to get to the next level. I appreciate the response but have had a couple of PMs that were a bit more promising in what Im after. I will give them ago first and see how it goes. Maybe Ill come check out your patch in the process. I see the HK teamspeak seems to be the place to hangout with people playing CW.

#4 Kusunoki Masashige

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 131 posts

Posted 07 April 2016 - 05:00 PM

View PostFURIOUS DESTR0YER, on 06 April 2016 - 10:02 PM, said:

Thanks for the reply, actually looking for a unit that takes CW a bit more seriously and wants to get to the next level. I appreciate the response but have had a couple of PMs that were a bit more promising in what Im after. I will give them ago first and see how it goes. Maybe Ill come check out your patch in the process. I see the HK teamspeak seems to be the place to hangout with people playing CW.

LoL i dont need to hide behind an alternate account(s) to try and subtly bash a unit. But obvious and nice try.

#5 Mi Ro Ki

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Tai-shu
  • Tai-shu
  • 106 posts
  • LocationEta Carinae