Thanks For The Sweet Mech Sale!

7 replies to this topic

#1 JC Daxion

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Liquid Metal
  • Liquid Metal
  • 5,230 posts

Posted 01 October 2016 - 06:32 AM

Great move putting these on sale with the hero announcement.. I will be grabbing a summoner, to get ready for when the Loyalty mechs drop.. and at these prices, i might just buy a couple adders and kit-foxes too..

Darn you guys, and i was saving my bank to pick up modules!

#2 Plastic Guru

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Pest
  • The Pest
  • 224 posts
  • LocationNorth Carolina

Posted 01 October 2016 - 09:00 AM

Yeah...same with me.
I was like...ok...I'll pick up a Summoner since the Loyalty rewards are coming. Then I watched (Junjashi?) video "Should I Buy?" and he said the S*it Fox was a pretty good deal. I'm a light pilot...don't care if it's IS or Clan....I just like a fun light.

SO...wound up getting the Summoner "Pride" and the Kit Fox "Purifier".

The freaking cool looking Dire Whale "Ultraviolet" is calling me...man that thing is BA looking.

All this and the Loyalty Mechs, the new clan releases.....dang!!

Plastic Guru

#3 Tordin

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Wolf
  • The Wolf
  • 2,937 posts
  • LocationNordic Union

Posted 01 October 2016 - 09:46 AM

View PostPlastic Guru, on 01 October 2016 - 09:00 AM, said:

Yeah...same with me.
I was like...ok...I'll pick up a Summoner since the Loyalty rewards are coming. Then I watched (Junjashi?) video "Should I Buy?" and he said the S*it Fox was a pretty good deal. I'm a light pilot...don't care if it's IS or Clan....I just like a fun light.

SO...wound up getting the Summoner "Pride" and the Kit Fox "Purifier".

The freaking cool looking Dire Whale "Ultraviolet" is calling me...man that thing is BA looking.

All this and the Loyalty Mechs, the new clan releases.....dang!!

Plastic Guru

Kanajashi Posted Image Love his videos, informative and interesting. Regarding the clan hero mechs