Jump to content

Community Twitch Streamers!


128 replies to this topic

#41 Eregion

    Member

  • PipPipPip
  • The Patron Saint
  • The Patron Saint
  • 79 posts

Posted 08 October 2016 - 11:41 PM

Eregion
https://www.twitch.tv/eregion_
Monday-Friday @ 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CEST
Saturday @ 7AM PDT / 10AM EDT / 4PM CEST
Sunday @ 1AM PDT / 4AM EDT / 10AM CEST

When I feel like, which is not a lot lately.

Edited by Eregion, 13 January 2017 - 04:17 PM.


#42 Orbit Rain

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder
  • 491 posts

Posted 09 October 2016 - 08:46 AM

Orbit Rain
https://www.twitch.tv/orbit_rain

New stream! Come and see/hear the reality show that is Cameron's Highlanders!

#43 Poppaukko

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Privateer
  • The Privateer
  • 236 posts
  • LocationFinland

Posted 10 October 2016 - 06:48 AM

Poppaukko
https://www.twitch.tv/poppaukko

No schedule, mostly EU primetime.

#44 Starwolfe

    Rookie

  • CS 2019 Participant
  • CS 2019 Participant
  • 4 posts
  • Facebook: Link
  • Twitter: Link
  • Twitch: Link
  • LocationWashington State

Posted 10 October 2016 - 11:35 PM

Starwolfe
https://twitch.tv/starwolfe
Monday @ 9pm - 12am PST
Tuesday @ 9pm - 12am PST
Wednesday @ 9pm - 12am PST
Thursday @ 9pm - 12am PST (summer schedule is 9pm - whenever)
Friday @ 9pm - until I'm falling asleep at my keyboard
Saturday @ 8pm - whenever I am ready to pass out PST
Sunday @ whenever I am ready to start - 12am PST

I'm fairly new to MWO and have been getting great support from the awesome community.

Edited by Starwolfe, 30 July 2017 - 09:41 AM.


#45 roboPrancer

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Bushido
  • The Bushido
  • 269 posts
  • LocationEh?

Posted 15 October 2016 - 11:47 AM

I feel like Critical Rocket deserves some exposure here as well. Since he probably isn't on the forums very often I'll plug him instead.

https://www.twitch.tv/criticalrocket

2 hour stream Friday's at 6pm EDT (10pm GMT)

Usually its an hour of stock mech requests in quickplay. Second hour is group drops, which can be anything from a stock mech battle to mech racingtm

Also check out his archived stuff on youtube if you want.

#46 Xavier

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 472 posts

Posted 16 October 2016 - 06:22 PM

Pilot Name: Xavier
https://www.twitch.tv/slrxavier
Friday 9:30 PM-2:00 AM EST
Saturday 9:30 PM-2:00 AM EST
Sunday 9:30 PM-2:00 AM EST

#47 Helene de Montfort

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Urban Commando
  • Urban Commando
  • 262 posts
  • Twitch: Link
  • LocationPays de Loire

Posted 16 October 2016 - 11:47 PM

Pilot name : Helene de Montfort

https://www.twitch.tv/hoarmurath44

I stream everyday a number of games, including mwo, no real schedule otherwise...

It's just PUG life in Quickplay, with a terribly bad pilot. During Events, i play the required game mode.

Ah yes, and it's in French mostly, i speak english only when english speaking viewers come along.

Edited by Helene de Montfort, 06 May 2017 - 07:31 PM.


#48 nocomfort

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 226 posts

Posted 20 October 2016 - 07:46 AM

I used to stream at twitch.tv/mwoeyeballs

Haven't much felt like it recently.

I may again someday.

If I were to do so once more, it would be very late nights PST.

Very late nights.

#49 Unquietemu

    Member

  • Pip
  • The Tracker
  • The Tracker
  • 16 posts

Posted 20 October 2016 - 12:19 PM

Unquietemu
https://www.twitch.tv/unquietemu
I play light more than anything else.
I play PGI times (-8 Pacific Time) from Friday to Monday. Usually in the afternoons.

#50 Prozone

    Member

  • Pip
  • The 1 Percent
  • The 1 Percent
  • 17 posts
  • LocationColumbia, MO

Posted 21 October 2016 - 05:54 PM

Prozone
https://www.twitch.tv/prozonelayer
Tuesday @ 8PM CST
Friday @ 8PM CST

#51 Neathdrawls

    Member

  • PipPip
  • The God
  • The God
  • 44 posts

Posted 26 October 2016 - 11:37 PM

Neathdrawls
https://www.twitch.tv/Neathdrawls

I stream on most days at 10 PM Singapore time, which is around 10AM Eastern.

#52 Allistor Katelo

    Rookie

  • The 1 Percent
  • The 1 Percent
  • 1 posts

Posted 29 October 2016 - 02:30 PM

Allistor Katelo
https://www.twitch.tv/allistorkatelo/
Streaming times posted on twitter, @AllistorKatelo, when updated.

Edited by Allistor Katelo, 29 October 2016 - 02:30 PM.


#53 Mistress Pixel Dust

    Rookie

  • Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 8 posts

Posted 30 October 2016 - 08:03 AM

Purple Pixel Dust

I stream HERE

Schedule updates monthly (November out soon)

Next Stream Oct 31st 2016.

((I'm a Trans-woman, If that bothers you, watch someone else.))

Gameplay is various mechs, though I consider myself an assault pilot. I can't always pilot one, because I like to group drop, and like to let my friends come in whatever they like as well. I very rarely solo drop.

I am also 'viewer-joining' friendly. I have a link to my discord, and will happily pick up viewers for group drops when I can. I have a rule though... You get salty and start raging, you get dropped. Salty is fine, to a point... it happens. But I won't tolerate rage-behavior.

Edited by Purple Pixel Dust, 30 October 2016 - 08:15 AM.


#54 Larsh

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Shredder
  • Shredder
  • 167 posts
  • Facebook: Link
  • Twitter: Link
  • Twitch: Link
  • LocationYinz all going to EnP at PGH n'at?

Posted 02 November 2016 - 10:15 AM

I currently stream via YouTube and Twitch.

Pilot name: Larsh
Current stream here:
--YouTube: https://www.youtube....iwF0c6BTD3jhTgw
--Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/larsh8888

Currently streaming on Friday evenings in part with the First Circuit Podcast, then MWO gameplay afterwards.

Updates can be found on my twitter account.

Edited by Larsh, 18 November 2017 - 07:14 AM.


#55 Jochi Kondur

    Member

  • PipPip
  • Shredder
  • 47 posts

Posted 03 November 2016 - 11:53 PM

Pilot name: Jochi Kondur

I usually stream my MechWarrior Online game play on Youtube from 1600 UTC/GMT and other random times.

https://www.youtube....5CXRhPANEdShVTA

I may also stream on twitch

https://www.twitch.tv/jochikondur

Edited by Jochi Kondur, 03 November 2016 - 11:55 PM.


#56 SnafuSnafu

    Member

  • PipPipPip
  • The Hawk
  • 69 posts
  • LocationLas Vegas, Nevada USA

Posted 08 November 2016 - 11:31 AM

Adobo777 AKA SnafuSnafu
http://Twitch.tv/adobo777
Mon - Thu from 3PM to 6PM PST

I do solo plays mostly, but also open to group drops if they want to join me!

#57 BlueStrat

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 239 posts

Posted 20 November 2016 - 09:52 AM

Thanks for this, guys!

Now I have a handy list of who to shoot first! Posted Image

#58 Mavairo

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Liquid Metal
  • Liquid Metal
  • 2,250 posts

Posted 21 November 2016 - 09:24 PM

Pilot Mavairo
https://www.twitch.tv/mavairo/profile

I mostly stream on Tuesday and Wednesday night for MWO. 11pm EST - about 1am usually.
Thursday night, is usually world of warships, along with Sunday or Sunday night.
Single player games whenever.

#59 Natred

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 709 posts
  • Twitch: Link
  • LocationWest Texas

Posted 01 December 2016 - 02:28 PM

Natred

Http://Twitch.tv/natredpowered

I stream weeknights usually between 6pm and midnight. Also the weekends at random times.

YouTube

https://m.youtube.co...ydqMwBSvxveMuao

Edited by Natred, 01 December 2016 - 02:29 PM.


#60 SuperiorFunTime

    Rookie

  • The Professional
  • The Professional
  • 1 posts

Posted 03 December 2016 - 02:25 PM

Pilot: SuperiorFunTime

Twitch Channel: https://www.twitch.tv/superiorfuntime

Schedule : Tuesday-Sunday ~5 PM CST





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users