Looking For A Banner To Fly.

9 replies to this topic

#1 ZashaIurii343

Rookie

• The 1 Percent
  • 3 posts

Posted 12 February 2017 - 08:56 PM

Evening Gentlemen, I'm fairly new to this game, But i've been flying the loyalist banner for Clan wolf for about 3 months now.
I've mastered a dozen mechs from lights through heavies and am finally at the point where i'm pulling myself out of the K/D deficit from learning this unforgiving game.
There doesn't really seem to be a.... Well defined social system in the game. so Here's my white flag for trying to find a decent unit.

My skillset is focused on sniping and LRMS and im on the east coast of north america, so -4 EST. I have Teamspeak and Discord.
Ready to Tryout if needed. I wanna put my stamp on some IS worlds.

#2 Carl Vickers

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Covert
  • The Covert
  • 2,649 posts
  • LocationPerth

Posted 12 February 2017 - 09:22 PM

View PostZashaIurii343, on 12 February 2017 - 08:56 PM, said:

Here's my white flag for trying to find a decent unit.

My skillset is focused on sniping and LRMS and im on the east coast of north america, so -4 EST. I have Teamspeak and Discord.

Good luck trying to find a decent unit when you like lurms, perhaps start with CWI, WTAU, they are starter units that will be welcoming to you.

Once you learn to use direct fire weapons and brawling then you will be looking for a decent unit.

#3 Gabriel Phoenix

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Phoenix
  • The Phoenix
  • 210 posts
  • LocationUSA

Posted 12 February 2017 - 09:50 PM

You are more than welcome to join us in Tau Wolves! Send me a friend requests.

#4 ZashaIurii343

Rookie

• The 1 Percent
  • 3 posts

Posted 12 February 2017 - 09:50 PM

View PostCarl Vickers, on 12 February 2017 - 09:22 PM, said:

Good luck trying to find a decent unit when you like lurms, perhaps start with CWI, WTAU, they are starter units that will be welcoming to you.