6 replies to this topic

#1 Simulacrum

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 109 posts
  • LocationBerlin, Germany

Posted 29 June 2017 - 06:36 AM

When I rejoined MWO in february I started playing with my old friends. As long as I can remember we played as Steiner (old TT times) so we decided to be Steiner loyalists.

BUT of course I bought some Clan 'Mechs and with the new factions, especially with Clan Diamond Shark coming, I would like to play with my Clan 'Mechs for that Faction as well.

In short: please give us the opportunity to play as IS and Clan Faction with one account. (at last its a game and I want to have (CW) fun with all my 'Mechs.

#2 Kaethir

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The 1 Percent
  • The 1 Percent
  • 236 posts
  • LocationLouisville, KY, USA

Posted 29 June 2017 - 06:47 AM

you can... be a merc.

#3 latinisator

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 564 posts
  • LocationGermany

Posted 29 June 2017 - 08:46 AM

Or let us bring mixed tech: Clans can field one IS Mech, IS can field one Clan Mech per drop deck.

#4 Simulacrum

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 109 posts

Posted 29 June 2017 - 10:40 AM

View PostKaethir, on 29 June 2017 - 06:47 AM, said:

you can... be a merc.

You cant be a Steiner loyalist AND be a merc. And I would like to pilot my IS 'Mechs as Steiner and my Clan 'Mechs as Diamond Shark. :)

View Postlatinisator, on 29 June 2017 - 08:46 AM, said:

Or let us bring mixed tech: Clans can field one IS Mech, IS can field one Clan Mech per drop deck.

Would be nice as every Faction has salvaged 'Mechs of the other side.

#5 Kaethir

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The 1 Percent
  • The 1 Percent
  • 236 posts
  • LocationLouisville, KY, USA

Posted 29 June 2017 - 11:12 AM

View PostSimulacrum, on 29 June 2017 - 10:40 AM, said:

You cant be a Steiner loyalist AND be a merc. And I would like to pilot my IS 'Mechs as Steiner and my Clan 'Mechs as Diamond Shark. Posted Image